Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars408
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2011
Fantastic to find a supplier of spare inner tubes. Fitted a treat as a emergency replacement and was delivered on time.
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Replacement for a blown tube on an old barrow this blew the same the day I fitted it. Paid more and used a solid / impossible to puncture wheel. Do not bother with this inferior low quality item, it was cheap but may as well flush your money down the toilet.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2012
Bought the new inner tube for my wheelbarrow.
Checked tyre for problems fitted tube all correct fitted no problem.
Next day with no use the tyre was flat.
Now have to look at the tube to see where problem is. Valve or leak!!!!!!!
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2012
Fitted inner tube and ok but tyre flat again next day so not happy with purchase. Inflated to recommended psi.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
innertube was useless as there was hole in the seam and unable to keep air from escaping I returned the suspect tube at a cost of 2, 50 which as yet not been refunded i expected to have been sent a replacement tube not have my money returned
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2012
I am afraid although the size said the same as the one I was replacing it was a bit smaller, and to add to that it had a puncture, so not very satisfactory at all.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2011
Good quick despatch, delivery. Received in good condition and as described. Fitted and functioning OK. One happy customer with this seller.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
I used this tube on our wheelbarrow and it has stood up to the task well. I did cut and wrap the old tube around the outside just to give an extra bit of protection from thorns and other pricklies in the garden. No punctures since installing it .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
after inflating the inner tube i used the barrow for 45 mins and it keeps going down then inflating it again for some reason it popped and found a tear on the side of it, bloody useless
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2012
Purchased a 3.50/4.00 x 8 inner tube as this was the closest size I could find to fit my 4.80/4.00 x 8 tyre. Fitted it and pumped it up to the recommended 30 psi and every thing seemed OK. Next morning it was flat. The tube had split at the joint where the valve is vulcanised on. Was this because it was the wrong size, or was there a fault? I recommend you only buy a tube that is the exact size that you require!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)