Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Is ok, but size?
Bought this for my husband who takes large. All his other similar craghopper tops are large. This one stated large on the label but was a much tighter fit. Rather than return it I gave it to my son who is a medium. It fits him perfectly and he really likes it. In fact he tried it on and did not take it off for the rest of the day!
Published 17 months ago by Jacqueline

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars disappointed
I have already a couple of corey shirts and they are all betteeer quality than this one , I was going to return it but it was going to cost me to do that , so i decid3d to cut my losses and keep it , ,but i wont be going back for more. also they don't make it very easy to return ,makes one wonder wether they don't make it difficult so you don't
Published 14 months ago by Donald Cook


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Is ok, but size?, 20 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my husband who takes large. All his other similar craghopper tops are large. This one stated large on the label but was a much tighter fit. Rather than return it I gave it to my son who is a medium. It fits him perfectly and he really likes it. In fact he tried it on and did not take it off for the rest of the day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Fleece and Great Price, 14 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its great when you order something and your more than happy when it arrives. This micro fleece is one of those things, it fits me perfectly and is tailored much better than other more expensive fleeces. I'm 6ft 2" - 16 stone 46in chest and this (XL)is perfect, the sleeves are spot its slim fitting but not tight, you can wear it on its own about the house, its incredibly soft, or as a layer in winter. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another one. Very very happy with this item and only had it a day.
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Half zip microfleece by Cragghoppers, 7 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Craghoppers Corey II Half Zip Men's Microfleece (Sports Apparel)
Just had one of these tops bought for me, very light well made from excellent warm material another example of great British engineering worked to the forefront of technical inovation,dont hesitate if you are looking just order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 21 Feb. 2014
By 
Donald Cook - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have already a couple of corey shirts and they are all betteeer quality than this one , I was going to return it but it was going to cost me to do that , so i decid3d to cut my losses and keep it , ,but i wont be going back for more. also they don't make it very easy to return ,makes one wonder wether they don't make it difficult so you don't
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A bit short but nice quality., 22 April 2013
By 
J. L. Testa (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I hope is not the curve of my belly :) I think it's a bit short, not the sleeves, in general, but the rest fits a XXL size garment.
The colour is nice, the material seems of very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Backpacking, 17 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I needed a lightweight fleece that was small while still warm for backpacking and this fills in all my requirement perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 6 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable - warm, reasonably smart, good enough for casual down the pub. good quality & fairly close fitting. Nice job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good to use at home, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice colours and warm fleece, but it doesn't fit good in the chest. Maybe the problem is my chest, not the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 5 Mar. 2012
I recently bought two, and they are great value for money. Nice colours, good quality and very comfortable. It is a no brainer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The tops, 10 Feb. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good material, good cut to shape, very light and yet warm, nice casual item to wear and very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Craghoppers Corey II Half Zip Men's Microfleece
£14.50 - £25.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews