Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viners Childrens Bertie Bear 4-Piece Cutlery Set, Gift Box (Kitchen & Home)
This was purchased as a Christening gift and met the brief perfectly. Good quality and nicely packaged
In gift box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Change, 21 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viners Childrens Bertie Bear 4-Piece Cutlery Set, Gift Box (Kitchen & Home)
We've decided is time to change from the plastic + stainless steel cutlery to this very good quality set, feel very solid and well made. Better size for my 2 and a half year-old daughter. She has noticed the animals on her set too and she seems like it. Will keep the knife away, not because its unsafe, just no need for this age.
The animals are actually different from the picture shown here, the set I received they're hippo, lion, elephant and monkey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
This review is from: Viners Childrens Bertie Bear 4-Piece Cutlery Set, Gift Box (Kitchen & Home)
very nice. arrived well in time and packed well. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely... keeping it for Xmas as already ..., 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viners Childrens Bertie Bear 4-Piece Cutlery Set, Gift Box (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely...keeping it for Xmas as already had other cutlery for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson loves them, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viners Childrens Bertie Bear 4-Piece Cutlery Set, Gift Box (Kitchen & Home)
Got these for our grandson, who like most 2 year old's are desperate to eat like the adults, but whose cutlery is much to big. These solved the problem, he now insists on eating his food with them, and causes a fuss when he is given his 'plastic' spoons. "Babies spoons not mine"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Why I like this product, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viners Childrens Bertie Bear 4-Piece Cutlery Set, Gift Box (Kitchen & Home)
I give it this rating because I like Viners products and the set is very attractive, although I would have preferred the "buffed" stainless steel look. The gift was for a christening and the child's parents seemed happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stops any argument, 9 Jan 2014
By 
Val (Leicester, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viners Childrens Bertie Bear 4-Piece Cutlery Set, Gift Box (Kitchen & Home)
Not only right weight and size for 5 year old grandaughter, but easy to identify as hers as opposed to her sisters!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Viners Childrens 4 Piece Cutlery Set, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viners Childrens Bertie Bear 4-Piece Cutlery Set, Gift Box (Kitchen & Home)
I purchased this for my 2 year old grandson and he loves it. It is really well made and now he has his very own cutlery set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely item, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viners Childrens Bertie Bear 4-Piece Cutlery Set, Gift Box (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this for my two-year old daughter. Love them, good quality, good weight and perfect size. Very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect little cutlery set, 22 Dec 2012
By 
P. M. Insley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Viners Childrens Bertie Bear 4-Piece Cutlery Set, Gift Box (Kitchen & Home)
This is an excellent cutlery set for a child. It is good quality stainless steel, not flimsy, a solid shape and weight for ease of use by a child. The little bear pattern on each piece is cute. The set is incredible value for money, having four pieces for less than the cost of three in other sets. The gift box could have looked a bit less functional, but that is a small criticism when it would be discarded anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews