Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars18
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2012
This Puzzle is Fab for the whole family! We have a 6 & 4 year old, both of whom enjoyed helping with this puzzle while we were away in Wales for a Rainy weekend! They could find pieces as each piece had something happening, lots to make them giggle about as the style & humour appeals to both adults & children.
The pieces are fairly robust & not flimsy like others on the market!
We managed to finish in a couple of evenings & the odd hour between swimming marathons & don't do many puzzles in our spare time, but we will buy these again! Its now circulating friends and family...... fab!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
love doing all jvh puzzles..buy from Amazon as they come out. Deep Sea was fine perhaps it was TOO BLUE.Am on my second jvh since then. M.W.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
This was A Hard one to do because of the simulere colours. Put still A Challenge.
This artist is one of må favorites.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
This is not a favourite of mine as normally Jan's puzzles are very bright. Having said that, I am addicted to his puzzles and could not go through life without completing it! There is still lots of detail in the picture as you put it together so maybe I am a grumpy old woman who likes to moan - after all you can't have a deep sea fun puzzle without lots of blue in it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
As always with jan van haasteren jigsaw puzzles, there is A LOT goin on in the picture. This makes it very fun to complete and avoids the tedium of having to distinguish between a whole mass of sky blue or black space area. This is a great puzzle, fun for adults as well as older children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2011
Any puzzle by Jan van Haasteren will amaze and friustrate you! A challenge to complete but a real sense of achievment when you do! Great fun and a real brain frazzler. Give one a try - Jigsaws like this are far from "boring"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed completing this jigsaw, it was slightly more difficult with being very green in colour, but that makes it better as it takes longer to complete. All the J.v.H. jigsaws are good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Great puzzle, well made, no issues with the jigsaw piece cuts, like you get from cheaper jigsaws
Interesting picture, like all the van Hassteren's.
My mom gave it the thumb's up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2012
I love JVH jigsaws, they keep me quiet for hours. This one has taken ages, loads of detail to it so much more fun than doing a boring photo with hundreds of pieces the same colour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2012
This us a really interesting puzzle. Great picture with lots of little details for interest. Goes together well. Much better than a picture if a castle!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)