Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars115
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2012
I usually do not write reviews but I was blown away buy Amazon's light speed delivery (came next day after purchase with Amazon free delivery) and the quality of the Product. Installation and setup on my mother care U-Move Buggy was a breeze and was done by hand under 30minutes. The BuggyBoard was put to use immediately the following day with my 33months old son fitting onto it perfectly. My son rode on the board for nearly 30minutes from our home to the city centre covering over 1.5miles and throughout there was enough leg room to walk just behind the board while pushing the buggy. If you are thinking of buying this product please think no more and just go for it! Its durable, fit for purpose and offers excellent value for money. The only thing you need to look out for while buying the Lascal BuggyBoard Mini is to ensure the desription says "with universal connectors" to ensure you have the necessary connectors required to attach the board to your buggy. Also ensure you go to the Lascal Website to check the compatibility of your Buggy/Stroller with the Lascal BuggyBoard Mini.
11 comment31 of 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2012
Great item, was thinking of getting the maxi one but this one is big enough. Bought for a 2 year old to use on my mamas and papas sola push chair. If this is what your looking for then buy it.
0Comment16 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Brilliant item but wish I had gone with the maxi size 1. I am 5 ft 1inch, size 4 shoe and I still have to have my arms streched out or else my feet catch the board. The other is wider so I wouldn't catch the wheels. If u can walk with your feet almost together you will be fine. I have a silver cross linear freeway. The lascal site asks for which pram and tells you if comparable, mine was
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
I brought this for my 3 year old as he was getting to big for our twin buggy and he likes to walk a lot. it was easy to put on my Silver Cross 3D. I love the clip that holds it up and out the way when we are out so when my son gets tired we just unclick and he gets on. i would highly recommend
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
This is absolutely fantastic I have a newborn and a 3 year old he loves jumping on his board when he gets tired and when he is walking I just simply put the lead on it and tie it up on the pushchair handle so it is out the way. Wouldn't be without it
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
well built and simple to setup. please note that if you find the board is too close to your feet when pushing a pram, you can adjust the distance by selecting different holes to post the red screws through (took us a while to realise this!)
0Comment11 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Great invention. Makes getting both kids to nursery much quicker and easier.

This would have had 5 stars, but the strap to hold the board up when not in use, broke after using twice. Not a massive deal, but slightly annoying
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Maybe should of got the bigger one as my husband bangs hes feet on it. But apart from that all good
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Great product. Very sturdy. One thing I will say is when choosing where to attach it only put it on horizontal or vertical bars as I have a quinny buzz and the guidelines say to attach it to one of the curved bars but this makes it extremely difficult to click on and off. I changed its position and am now able to attach/detach in second!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
`Its not great for long distances, you need to lean forward and adjust your stride but it means that you can go out and about with toddler and baby. Ours has been well used and enabled many outings. I am glad to clip it out of the way when not in use so I can walk normally particually when walking downhill.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.