Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars so cute!, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund Take Along Elmo (Toy)
Perfect size, and easy to hold his arms or legs. Fur is very soft and cuddly. Lovely toy, would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good size and quality., 10 Jan 2014
By 
D. Gissendanner (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund Take Along Elmo (Toy)
Very good size for toddlers. These were a huge hit at our house. I have triplets so ended up ordering 3 as they were fighting over little Emo as they call her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Little and cuddly, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund Take Along Elmo (Toy)
Another winning Sesame Street toy for my toddler to ignore while it sits in his toy tub. This little Elmo is soft and a good size, he just seems more interested in a tub of cream to play with at the moment?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Take along Elmo, 7 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Gund Take Along Elmo (Toy)
I got this toy to accompany my niece & I watching Elmo songs on youtube. He's lovely & soft, as pictured and she smiled straight away and hugged him when he appeared from behind the laptop on her first birthday.
As his name suggests, he is just the right size and weight for her to carry along easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund Take Along Elmo (Toy)
Adorable Elmo toy. My grandson loves it.
Good quality, very soft and cuddly.
Just as described and would recommend it to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars "Elmoooooo!", 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund Take Along Elmo (Toy)
That was the exclamation of my 2 year old nephew after he unwrapped his prezzie. It is the perfect size for him to carry along, cuddle, talk to etc and he instantly wanted to take Elmo everywhere. Swift delivery, happy child - what more can you ask for?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars adorbs..., 25 July 2013
By 
Susan Marie Trap "STrap" (Denmark, Europe) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund Take Along Elmo (Toy)
As usual, elmo is adorable, and as usual, it is a Gund so it is great quality. No complaints here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exellent product. I recommend it., 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund Take Along Elmo (Toy)
My 1 year old loves it.
Good quality. Very soft and huggy. Ideal for little hands. Just what I expected. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars elmo take along, 27 July 2012
By 
Ml CAROL - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gund Take Along Elmo (Toy)
Elmo's take along is as soft as I imagined it. Very cuddly. Perfect combination with the Elmo's potty time DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gund Take Along Elmo
9.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews