Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars47
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 October 2013
Simple, effective, good price, do the job. Large eggs tend to get wedged in, which can be a bit fiddly to get out, but overall a nice looking set of eggcups.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
As all my egg cups had broken I thought these ones looked good . an excellent product at an astonishing price .
Overall I am very pleased with it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
If I felt the inclination I probably could with these, polished stainless steel and they hold large eggs whats not to love? also they were inexpensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
I was looking for some egg cups and found these beauty's!! loving the fact that these are dishwasher safe too! so glad i did find them!! what a find!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Holds an egg fine but because it conducts heat it gets very hot so you can't hold the egg cup to scoop. So not really fit for purpose I would say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Great little eggcups! I use large eggs and they fit the eggcups perfectly. Cannot fault them and they are just like the ones I had as a child!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
I found these egg cups suitable for the job but they are better suited for large eggs as smaller eggs were too small for the cup
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Got a bit of work to do on their design! Might be a good idea if they measure the size of the eggs so that the cups fit snugly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
I bought these to take with me when I travel can never find a decent egg cup abroad it will not damage or break in transit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
value useful product effic service and I guess that I would use these guys again would like to explore the full range
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)