Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars13
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2012
Don't listen to what your husband says, these little jars are cute and they DO serve a function in the kitchen. If nothing else, they inspire a little smile when making your Nescafe Gold in the morning! Excellent quality, as expected with Alessi!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Well what can i say, these are cool, funky, funny, little kitchen accessories. I bought this as replacement for my set as my Son smashed one!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
These storage jars are so good. I've been getting them for years. The seal is good and they can be stacked and are easy to keep clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
These are soooooo good, have a variety of size and colour. The lid is air tight and they look brill on my kitchen side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Good storage for sugar and a bit quirky. Would like to get more jars like this but don't have necessity at the mom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Does the job and looks good! What more could you want from a jar! Looks really stylish but fun. ; )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
Perfect Quirky jars for tea coffee and sugar and raise a smile and comments from friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
As all Alessi items - attractive, different and exactly as a storage jar should be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Great looking jar. Good seal. Love the colour. Good price. Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
Love it! It arrived promptly and boxed in one piece!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)