Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, effective & efficient
This is the first product I have bought so can not compare to others on the market, but chose it because it was cheaper than alternatives (by about 50%), and claims to be for both eyelashes AND eyebrows which I hadn't previously seen. Since it arrived 1 week ago I have been using it 2 or 3 times a day - morning, afternoon and night - and can already see a considerable...
Published 10 months ago by Emilia Rose Arno

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure
I am not sure whether this has made any difference to my lashes but it may work better on different people. It certainly did not hurt me or give me any rashes. I think you may have to persevere which I did not.
Published 18 months ago by J. Rea


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, effective & efficient, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
This is the first product I have bought so can not compare to others on the market, but chose it because it was cheaper than alternatives (by about 50%), and claims to be for both eyelashes AND eyebrows which I hadn't previously seen. Since it arrived 1 week ago I have been using it 2 or 3 times a day - morning, afternoon and night - and can already see a considerable difference in both my eyelashes and eyebrows. Hairs appear thicker, longer and healthier. Since it sets as a gel, it also comes in handy for shaping your brows and works well as part of a regular makeup routine - I carry mine in my purse. Shall definitely be ordering again, and soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 21 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
I got this for my Eyebrows because they are slow at growing,and i have weak hair on my eyebrows that can easily fall out,and i must say this helps to strengthen,groom and moisturise them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
I have seen a difference with my lashes and I have even been getting compliments. A lot of people are even mistaking my own lashes for false ones when it's just the product that has enhanced my lashes, making them longer and fuller! I recommend to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure, 17 Jan 2013
By 
J. Rea "Jodie" (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
I am not sure whether this has made any difference to my lashes but it may work better on different people. It certainly did not hurt me or give me any rashes. I think you may have to persevere which I did not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff.., 23 Jan 2014
By 
M. Montlake "mobilemam" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
Was sceptical but found that it did what it said on the box. Both my eyelashes and eyebrows thicker. So impressed bought a second.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it works, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
Very good product does work it said, if you looking for long eyelash effect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Helping hand, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
I bought this treatment some months ago mainly to encourage eyelash growth although I also used it on my eyebrows too as they seemed to be thinning. Although it takes time to work, obviously, I have to say that it certainly improved my eyelashes and they are looking much better and thicker. My eyebrows appear to be a bit better too. Good value for money when you consider the cost of some of the other similar products available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Seems to have heped fill out my eyebrows a little!, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
used it religiously each day for 2 months now and its actually starting to work - my eye brows have started growing where before they were bare! Great stuff!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good price, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
Ive only been using this a few days so I havent really seen any results in growth as yet. But I do think its already helping with the codition of my lashes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy Treatment for Eyebrows/Eyelashes, 26 May 2012
By 
J. Lansley "Sports enhtusiast" (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
This product comes with mascara-type brush & is therefore very easy to apply to both brows & eyelashes. Have been using for a short while but can already notice the difference in thickness & strength of my lashes. Can't unfortunately say the same for brows yet but they were exceptionally thin before starting treatment. Am hopeful that the same will happen with my brows though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment
12.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews