Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, effective & efficient
This is the first product I have bought so can not compare to others on the market, but chose it because it was cheaper than alternatives (by about 50%), and claims to be for both eyelashes AND eyebrows which I hadn't previously seen. Since it arrived 1 week ago I have been using it 2 or 3 times a day - morning, afternoon and night - and can already see a considerable...
Published 12 months ago by Emilia Rose Arno

versus
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure
I am not sure whether this has made any difference to my lashes but it may work better on different people. It certainly did not hurt me or give me any rashes. I think you may have to persevere which I did not.
Published 20 months ago by J. Rea


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, effective & efficient, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
This is the first product I have bought so can not compare to others on the market, but chose it because it was cheaper than alternatives (by about 50%), and claims to be for both eyelashes AND eyebrows which I hadn't previously seen. Since it arrived 1 week ago I have been using it 2 or 3 times a day - morning, afternoon and night - and can already see a considerable difference in both my eyelashes and eyebrows. Hairs appear thicker, longer and healthier. Since it sets as a gel, it also comes in handy for shaping your brows and works well as part of a regular makeup routine - I carry mine in my purse. Shall definitely be ordering again, and soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
I have seen a difference with my lashes and I have even been getting compliments. A lot of people are even mistaking my own lashes for false ones when it's just the product that has enhanced my lashes, making them longer and fuller! I recommend to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 21 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
I got this for my Eyebrows because they are slow at growing,and i have weak hair on my eyebrows that can easily fall out,and i must say this helps to strengthen,groom and moisturise them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 26 Aug 2014
By 
Ms. N. R. Day (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
Excellent product, i have next to no eyebrows but in 3 weeks i have managed to grow a suitable amount of eyebrow hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure, 17 Jan 2013
By 
J. Rea "Jodie" (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
I am not sure whether this has made any difference to my lashes but it may work better on different people. It certainly did not hurt me or give me any rashes. I think you may have to persevere which I did not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff.., 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
Was sceptical but found that it did what it said on the box. Both my eyelashes and eyebrows thicker. So impressed bought a second.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother!, 14 Aug 2014
By 
D. Rix - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
Having previously used rapid brow with fantastic results I was very disappointed with thus product. Eyebrows look no different despite using it every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I on medication and I have got a poor diet which means my hairs on my eyebrows and ..., 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
I am excited to use this product, I just taken pictures of my eyebrows and eyelashes before applying and going to note my progress, I didn't know these product exsist, I have always over plucked, I on medication and I have got a poor diet which means my hairs on my eyebrows and eyelashes don't grow, so this product can help; )x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars If you use it twice a day as recommended, the effects might be faster and more impressive, 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
I've been using this for three weeks now and definitely see improvement in my eyebrows. It's not miraculous-but then I've only been using it once a day. If you use it twice a day as recommended, the effects might be faster and more impressive. That said, this is a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment (Personal Care)
Waste of money. I've been using this for over a month with no results. I did use rapidbrow and thought it was a miracle until I stopped using and my eyebrows fell out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Foltene Eyelash and Eyebrow Treatment
14.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews