Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item with excelent delivery time.
I purchased this item for my 18 year old daughter for a wedding in july and its just great value for money, the quality is good and the delivery was excelent, I ordered it one day and it turned up the next day, would highly recomend the seller to anyone.
Published on 2 Jun 2011 by caroline

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shrug but not good quality
these are lovely but do not expect them to last long. The elastication starts to show quite quickly. Only wore twice when I noticed it was looking sort of fluffy. It was the ends of the elastic showing all over.
Published 13 months ago by alisonb


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item with excelent delivery time., 2 Jun 2011
I purchased this item for my 18 year old daughter for a wedding in july and its just great value for money, the quality is good and the delivery was excelent, I ordered it one day and it turned up the next day, would highly recomend the seller to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 8 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These Shrug's are so nice, thinking about getting a few more in different colours, for Christmas outfits, they keep there shape when washed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 26 Oct 2011
This bolero looks very nice considering how cheap it was. I bought it in Navy and it went very well with the dress I was wearing to a wedding. Delivery was quick. It has no label in it so I couldn't tell which way up to wear it to begin with! happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, soft, elegant., 19 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fabric is soft, the pattern is beautiful, it literally can be worn with anything. Jeans, to work, over a ball-gown to the opera, must have. However, buy a size down or it is a bit baggy across the sholders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shrug but not good quality, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are lovely but do not expect them to last long. The elastication starts to show quite quickly. Only wore twice when I noticed it was looking sort of fluffy. It was the ends of the elastic showing all over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mrs Noggie, 8 Jun 2012
Brought this for wedding renewal vowels excellent value for money to go over my dress Searched everywhere for a shrug fit the bill pretty & delicate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as described., 16 Dec 2011
By 
Mr. Mark A. Heslop (Bristol, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Item came in a sealed plastic post bag. No delivery note, and more importantly not what I ordered. The photo of the item clearly shows a pattern to the product. This is not what was delivered. Instead just a solid brown.

Still going to use it as the present, but it will not be the pretty item I was expecting my wife to receive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Lace Shrug Bolero., 13 Oct 2011
By 
Mrs. Shirley A. Teece (Shrewsbury) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Arrived very promptly. Bought for my daughter and she abbsolutely loves it! Fit is great and dresses up lots of different outfits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 5 Sep 2011
The bolero was great and fitted really nice. I purchased the item to go with a dress for a wedding, and was complimented in the evening
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely lace look to any outfit, 27 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The top is fitting but sleeves nice and long. Does not look much but once on it really adds to any outfit and is a definate for my holidays to dress up any evening outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb1d0e240)

This product

Only search this product's reviews