Customer Reviews


99 Reviews
5 star:
 (69)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
Watertight, doesn't spill if you knock it over and you can carry extra portions of supplements in it. I take coffee in it in the morning then have 2 portions of protein powder to take during the day without messing about with packets and tubs. It doesnt keep drinks hot or cold but it is the compartments that make this so useful. It is so much better than the cheap mixboy...
Published on 6 July 2011 by Dowic

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great product but not built to last
I have had this shaker for one month to the day and when using it today i flicked the bottle up with my thumb (as usual) and the lid that forms the seal where you drink from split apart. This is really disappointing as the bottle was really handy but is now completely useless. For the price there are loads of other shakers out there. I only ever hand washed the bottle and...
Published 2 months ago by Scott


‹ Previous | 18 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product - I'm finally able to carry two lots ..., 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Mutant - 600 ml (Personal Care)
Excellent product - I'm finally able to carry two lots of protein with me - one inside the cup and one inside the compartment. The metal ball inside is wonderful for those hard-to-mix powders as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect shaker, 26 Jan 2012
By 
Mr. P. WHITE - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Mutant - 600 ml (Personal Care)
I really can't fault this shaker. You can get all you need for a days supplements in this.

The main compartment is a little smaller than most others but I still manage to get my protein, oats and milk in and it seems to mix really well The second compartment is a good size for another serving of protein or just to keep your keys etc in while working out. The tablet compartment has a partition that splits it into 4, plemty of space for tablets, or take the partition out and get some more powder in there.

All the compartments are secure, no leakage and they screw together easily, so no cross threading.

A brilliant product at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Mutant - 600 ml (Personal Care)
Great shaker and goes very well with the C4 servings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely horrible, 25 May 2013
By 
Mikhail (Brighton, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Mutant - 600 ml (Personal Care)
Too small & too messy. You won't be able to transfer the powder from the bottom container to the top one without making a mess, a lot of powder will be wasted! Don't buy it! The 5* reviews are fake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Mutant - 600 ml (Personal Care)
These things give a great result for protein shakes. I used to use a hand blender but they are a total pain to clean and are not mobile!

The Smartshakes are great, a few seconds of shaking gives a totally smooth result with no lumps of powder.

Cleaning is easy with shaking clean water through it. I dont use the compartments but if you were taking extra protein to have on the go this would be ideal.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Minor flaw, 10 Jan 2012
By 
W. Wu (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Mutant - 600 ml (Personal Care)
This product is really good as you can have 3 potions of protein in one container, which can last you the whole day, really convenient!

The minor flaw to the 2 containers below the main shaker is that the screw caps don't really provide a water tight seal, which means if you want to give the shaker a quick rinse before using it again for the next mix it would have a very small amount of water sipping through to the containers below.

Overall, I would still keep using it, may just have to use a little bit of cling film in between the containers to prevent water getting through, just in case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too Small, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Mutant - 600 ml (Personal Care)
Purchased this as had had enough of ending up with lumps of protein powder stuck to the bottom where I was transporting the powder in the shaker already and then adding water. This seemed to be the perfect solution, the problem is that the main shaker compartment is just far, far too small, one of my gym buddies commented that he would "let me know once the littlen' needed a drink" it really is that small! I will be returning this as have already placed an order for the xl version, the idea is superb, the execution is not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Mutant - 600 ml (Personal Care)
This is the best shaker maker ever. Why? because it seems to sieve all of the bits and it's compartments are ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good but not great, 19 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Mutant - 600 ml (Personal Care)
great concept, ideally would prefer a larger shaker the seive holes were larger than most shakers on the market and didnt get rid of the lumpy bits and now found similar shakers elsewhere that are cheaper to purchase and also include a metal mixing/whisk ball that limit the probability of lumps more so
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant shaker, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Mutant - 600 ml (Personal Care)
I've owned several shakers since I was back in Highschool and this is easily the best of the bunch.

Mixes very well indeed, leaving no lumps even in my thicker shakes. The two utility compartments for powders and/or pills is also a great addition, especially if you have a long day it saves carrying multiple shakers or pill boxes but can also be left at home if you're short on space. Also very easy to wash!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Mutant - 600 ml
£8.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews