Customer Reviews


136 Reviews
5 star:
 (90)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
This shaker is excellent.
There are 2 compartments attached by screwing them onto the bottle
The first compartment is a perfect size for a standard 30g scoop of protein powder
The second compartment has a 4 divider for pills etc but this can be removed revealing a deep good sized compartment which can hold 2 scoops of protein powder.
The second...
Published 13 months ago by Amy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Weak
Shattered from underneath whilst shaking.... So I wouldn't recommend. But great idea, love the pill section etc perhaps mine was faulty
Published 17 months ago by Thomas Doyle


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars shaker cup, 18 July 2011
By 
angel "frog fan" (uk lancashire ish) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
this is a handy shaker. there's so many bits to it. 2 pots to store powderd drinks in if you use them. you could keep vitamins in there, or just about any thing that will fit.it should stand up to hot water/milk as well as cold,(ive not tried hot water/milk yet, but the makers says it will). well made and worth the money.the shaker came within a couple of days of ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exactly what I needed, 28 Jun 2014
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
The best shaker I'v ever had/seen, allows me to have a shake in the morning on my way to work whilst storing the powder for another later on in the day + a storage area for supplements, would well recommend and delivery was spot on too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars mixed opinion, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
looks grate and worked well was a bit to small for me could mix my protein in it but not my weight gain. used it every day for about a week then the plastic were the bottom compartment screws on chipped off so it leaked, was a bit to fragile in my opinion. no issues with delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best shaker I've ever had!, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
Great wee device, leaves my protein lump-free. The different storage bits for tablets and protein mean I'm not gona be found with wee baggies of white powder!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste you money - the lid breaks, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
A good concept but after two months of use the seal has come away from the lip so the product is useless. Would have expected this from a cheaper product but this isn't cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased., 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
Pretty, gets all the lumps out and holds two servings of powder in the little compartments. No leakage so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality shaker, worth paying the extra., 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
Great shaker, handy having the two screw on units at the bottom for extra powder etc. Lid very secure, no leaking etc. Only problem with it is the ml measurements on the side are very difficult to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Rip off delivery!, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
Was in need of a new smart shaker only to find the price had went up on the smart shake website, found these for this price and thought it was a good deal.. Until I noticed the price of the postage ( after the order was placed ) to find I have just paid £16 for a shaker NOT CHEAP! And it was delivered inside a huge box at least 4x the size of the shaker so in my eyes postage could have been a lot cheaper, product wise this is spot on not my first smart shaker but loving the colour. Would have been 5 star if the postage wasn't a rip off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very useful if u do not fill the shaker, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
It was a gift and my bf could not use it because the size of the shaker is not big enough for two measures of protein. Thus he gave it to me instead. I found it very useful for me, I like the container for pills and the other one for keeping another measure. Nothing drops but, the tool for hanging sometimes detaches from the shaker, I think this part is not high quality. But in general I am happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars its very handy, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
its very handy. the only think that i don't like is that even after so long afte my purchase and uses i can still smell the plastic when i'm drinking my protein.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 314 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke
£7.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews