Customer Reviews


146 Reviews
5 star:
 (97)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
This shaker is excellent.
There are 2 compartments attached by screwing them onto the bottle
The first compartment is a perfect size for a standard 30g scoop of protein powder
The second compartment has a 4 divider for pills etc but this can be removed revealing a deep good sized compartment which can hold 2 scoops of protein powder.
The second...
Published 17 months ago by Bookaholic

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Weak
Shattered from underneath whilst shaking.... So I wouldn't recommend. But great idea, love the pill section etc perhaps mine was faulty
Published 21 months ago by Thomas Doyle


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Sept. 2013
By 
Bookaholic (West Midlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
This shaker is excellent.
There are 2 compartments attached by screwing them onto the bottle
The first compartment is a perfect size for a standard 30g scoop of protein powder
The second compartment has a 4 divider for pills etc but this can be removed revealing a deep good sized compartment which can hold 2 scoops of protein powder.
The second compartment can be screwed to the bottle without using the first compartment which is handy if you're tight on space in a sports bag etc.

The bottle itself is very sturdy, robust and well built. It has a measure on the side from 0-400ml - 0-13oz.
The grill to break up the protein is brilliant, it takes me half the time to get the mixture smooth and lump free.
The lid fits perfectly and I've never had a drop escape when shaking.
The colours look fantatsic, far better then many shakers I've had in the past.

A tip for first time users to protein powders and shakers, always rinse the dregs of the protein from the shaker as soon as you can, as the smell if left for even a day will knock you for six!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SmartShake, 27 Nov. 2011
By 
C. K. Tuckett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
Fantastic product, good quality and exceptionally handy. I use it to hold two portions of Protein powder, and a portion of nuts to snack on during day at work. Great for those dieting, sports people and those just trying to be more organised whilst trying to fit work, gym and social activities into a single day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ignore the idiots, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
Ignore the idiots who are rating this one star because they thought they were getting 2 shakers or that it only holds 400ml of liquid, if you read the description it say x1 shaker ALSO it does not matter if you use 400ml or 600ml of liquid if you have the same amount of powder in YOU ARE CONSUMING THE SAME AMOUNT OF PROTEIN, the only difference is one will be thicker than the other and the other will be more watery, come on people this is COMMON SENSE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars handy, 1 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
better than normal shakes; but nothing extraordinary . has slots to store the suppliments and powder . nice colour .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 16 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
Delighted with my purchase. It has a filter at the top to stop any lumps, two compartments that fix to the bottom to store separate tablets or liquid and a clip that attaches to the side to clip to your bag.
Definitely worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
Excellent. Allows me to pack two shakes and my vitamins into one convenient package. The shaker is also good and doesnt leak like cheap ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Weak, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
Shattered from underneath whilst shaking.... So I wouldn't recommend. But great idea, love the pill section etc perhaps mine was faulty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best thing I've bought all year., 25 Nov. 2011
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
5 star+!! Absolutley delighted with this product and would difinately recommend. The two containers that attach to the bottom of your cup are fab and the strainer ensures there are no lumps in your milkshake. Overall this is a fantastic product and is the best thing I have bought all year!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Almost The Perfect Protein Shaker, 16 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
in terms of it's primary function, which is to effectively mix protein shakes, it's the best Shaker I've ever owned. The only thing that let's it down, and the reason why i have 4 stars rather than 5 is that the cup material needs to be more translucent as you've actually got to hold the cup up to the light to see the measurement lines. Water is colourless so it's extremely difficult to see how much is actually in the cup so a clear 'window' would be a good addition and you'd have the prefect protein shaker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money and time!, 22 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke (Personal Care)
How this shaker gets so may good reviews Is beyond me!
I used twice and then I could'nt screw it!
If i want to use it I have to remove the filter so what's the point of having a protein with no filter to help breaking the lumps?
I will try to return it and get another CORE 150 as that one has not dissapointed in 9 months!!!
DO NO BUy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SMARTSHAKE Protein Shaker Gold Smoke
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews