Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vans Sk8-Hi brown leather trainers.
As usual great quality hard wearing comfortable trainers,and on sale what a bargain, just what you would expect from Vans.
Published 21 months ago by Mr. J. Barwell

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not comfortable
I'm not happy with these shoes, it's very nice looking but comfort note 0, maybe i should use more often, but everytime i use hurts, maybe the kind of material, prefer the canvas one.
Published 15 months ago by K. S. Iida


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vans Sk8-Hi brown leather trainers., 10 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. J. Barwell "barny23223" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As usual great quality hard wearing comfortable trainers,and on sale what a bargain, just what you would expect from Vans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made, good looking, comfortable shoes. They have it all, except for the holes at the toe, which are irritating in the rain, snow etc :/ Good for skateboarding though :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not comfortable, 4 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Unisex-Adult Sk8-Hi Leather Trainer (Apparel)
I'm not happy with these shoes, it's very nice looking but comfort note 0, maybe i should use more often, but everytime i use hurts, maybe the kind of material, prefer the canvas one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great price great boot, 6 Mar 2012
i got a pair of the brown ones...looks great,reasonable price.size is spot on..breathes well... only downside is i expecting to be a little more comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome looking and awesome feeling., 3 Nov 2011
By 
J. Simpson (North East, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely leather trainers/hi-tops with a nice blue colour inside. I wasn't fond of the blue laces so I swapped them for some white ones and the they look even better. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Uncomfortable, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The 'leather' is very hard and does not mold to your foot making them very uncomfortable to wear so
much so that I have given them away to charity shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vans Unisex Adult Sk8-Hi Leather Hiker Tortoise Shell/Black Trainer, 1 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought some chuka boots in a 5.5 a month or so back and they were great. I like these brown Hi leather hikers but was ubsusre if the 5 would be OK so I went to the Vans shop on Carnaby St London and tried a 5 on in the Hi tops, the guy in the store was so nice even though he knew I had no plant to buy from the shop he brought me 3 pairs of Hi tops out to tryt on and explained the fit of the trasiners. I came home and ordered these at 4 o'clock and received them at 12 pm the next day and I got them for a song at £13.13p, they fit as I expected and I am so pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars over the moon!, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am over joyed with my purchase the best I have bought for a long time very comfortable and people can not stop looking at my feet heeeeee ha!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad shoes, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice leather upper and relative strength of the shoes, just like the problem with any vans though the back sole will wear out over some time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm..., 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good looking product and very comfortable, however after one month the part where the foot bends most ripped from the sole. And I thought Vans was durable make...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews