Customer Reviews


126 Reviews
5 star:
 (87)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value
This item is excellent value for money, got the first dvd in this pack from somewhere else and it was terrible, so it went back, with this being a double and being cheap I wasn't expecting much but thank goodness it is fine
Published 4 months ago by stokegirl

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars definitely ok
HD is now so good that I can't tell any difference with Blu-ray.
3D is Grossly overrated if this is anything to go by, in my not so humble opinion.
Published 1 month ago by Tightfisted


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows Parts 1&2 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
This item is excellent value for money, got the first dvd in this pack from somewhere else and it was terrible, so it went back, with this being a double and being cheap I wasn't expecting much but thank goodness it is fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For 3d fans, 18 Nov 2013
By 
KoD (Toronto, Ontario Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good transfer, adequate 3d. This was a post production conversion but a decent one. Ok depth and decent clarity. Not a reference disc for 3d but not too bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 1 Mar 2014
By 
Oxford Bookworm "RGT" (Oxfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows Parts 1&2 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Having watched all the Harry Potter films as they were released (and read the books), I bought this to add to my boxed set of the earlier titles and so complete the series. What is there to say that hasn't already been said? The storyline is clever and convoluted (but in a positive way), the characterisation spot-on, and the acting superb. The excellent special effects aptly support the spectacular dénouement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Harry Potter and Deathly Hallows.........., 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows Parts 1&2 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
I bought this for my Grandchildren who absolutely love it.
It is really good to have in my library of DVD's for them when they come to stay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Couldn't find Harry Potter with 1 and 2 together. So was very happy when I found it, plus with a great price which was a bonus. Great product that I received in a couple of days. Can't complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect addition to any 3D collection, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect addition to any 3D collection. Brings a completely different dimension to the Harry Potter experience. A must for Harry Potter fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great set!, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You receive what you expect: the 3D & 2D versions of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Parts 1 and 2, with outstanding sound and picture quality. Subtitles in around 10 different languages are included. The set is perfect, do not hesitate to buy it - you won't regret at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 10 April 2014
By 
Anthony Brown (LONDON) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
haven't watched yet but was glad to get these concluding films on blu ray for such good price started collecting dvds more than 10 years ago
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars An excellent ending!, 3 April 2014
By 
Stephen Kirby "kirboid" (Nottinghamshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows Parts 1&2 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
First part a bit drawn out but made all the better for the thrilling final installment. Good to have it all in one package!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ITS THE END!!, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows Parts 1&2 [DVD] [2011] (DVD)
Cannot believe Harry Potter ended and he didnt die - the bit where they meet 15 years later is a bit unbelieveable, i mean you would never pur Harry and Ginny together and dont get me started on Ron and Hermoine!

Anyway, i liked it a lot! Deffo Recommend it, just turn it off 5 mins before the end as thats all a bit blah!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6b2387c)

This product

Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows Parts 1&2 [DVD] [2011]
10.04
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews