Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Doctor Who mad son loves this
Ideal for any DW fan (young or old)
- was initially sent Top Gear in error but this was rectified straight away
- My DW mad son loves playing Top Trumps with us all but i'm sure he has changed the rules, generally during the game too!
- Solid case
Published 16 months ago by Elizabeth C Stanley

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars not enough top enemies
I was a bit dissapointed when opening this set of cards: I find there are too many people whereas the major enemies are absent: Dalek, Cybermen ...
Published on 1 Sep 2012 by daniel


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Doctor Who mad son loves this, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who 5 Top Trumps (Toy)
Ideal for any DW fan (young or old)
- was initially sent Top Gear in error but this was rectified straight away
- My DW mad son loves playing Top Trumps with us all but i'm sure he has changed the rules, generally during the game too!
- Solid case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dr Who, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who 5 Top Trumps (Toy)
Hours of fun anticipated with this product, top trumps always a time occupying favourite. Definitely recommend for those with young to entertain on long car/train/plane journeys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Doctor Who Top Trumps 5, 10 April 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doctor Who 5 Top Trumps (Toy)
Join the Doctor, the last of the powerful Time Lords and his lively companion Amy Pond as they journey thorough time and space in the ever-indestructible TARDIS in this brand new edition of Doctor Who Top Trumps. From the Pandorica Alliance to the Silurian race, the Doctor has never faced such sinister enemies until he meets The Silence. But who has the biggest Monster Rating of all and are you brave enough to find out? Suitable For Children Ages 5 plus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dr Who Top Trumps, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who 5 Top Trumps (Toy)
Brilliant. I love playing Top Trumps and I love anything Dr Who so this is a fantastic game to have and play. I would recommend this to all children as it is easy and fun to play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not enough top enemies, 1 Sep 2012
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who 5 Top Trumps (Toy)
I was a bit dissapointed when opening this set of cards: I find there are too many people whereas the major enemies are absent: Dalek, Cybermen ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars doctor who 5 top trumps, 1 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doctor Who 5 Top Trumps (Toy)
my grandson is a fan of doctor who and was really pleased with this set of cards he plays with them most weekends a really good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trump that, Daleks!, 1 Jan 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who 5 Top Trumps (Toy)
Why this has to be educational is beyond me; suffice to say that it is a great version of the ever-popular card game featuring characters from the fifth series of 'New Doctor Who' broadcast in 2010.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vast improvement over previous 11th Dr pack, 22 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Doctor Who 5 Top Trumps (Toy)
This pack is so much better than the last one. What bugged me about the previous one was despite it being the 11th Dr's first series most the cards were taken from the 10th's specials episodes.
What you get here is a nice selection of cards mostly the missing ones from the first series of the 11th Dr.
A must have for any Dr Who/Top Trumps fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fed up with being beaten all the time, 5 Oct 2011
By 
Mr. R. Castle - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doctor Who 5 Top Trumps (Toy)
I can't really say much about these cards as they are for a christmas present but what I can say is.....THEY'RE DOCTOR WHO!! My son will love them, that I can be certain of and they will be used with his other Top Trump Doctor who cards. Does anybody know how to play top trumps, he beats me hands down every time. All in all I think they're a good buy and well worth collecting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Sep 2014
This review is from: Doctor Who 5 Top Trumps (Toy)
My kids loved these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Doctor Who 5 Top Trumps
Doctor Who 5 Top Trumps by Winning Moves
Used & New from: £13.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews