Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Top Trumps CARDS|Change
Price:£2.00+ Free shipping (Addon item)

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2013
I bought these as a stocking filler for my 6 year old he thinks the game is hilarious. He enjoys reading the names (his favorite being stinky) etc. Its a great way of understanding number values higher and lower in a amusing way and practicing reading unusual names. 2 minute game explanation and we were off, hes able to play unassisted and fully understands and can win the game. Id recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Nice price fab to have in for when the grandchildren stay over & don't take up much room, I'm in the process of getting toys/games for different ages & gender & using a small ottoman as a toy box. The girls have fun with these cards it makes them happy & that's what it's all about. I recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2012
Daughters comment:
Hours of endless amusement for me and my mum. This cute card deck definately appeals to me as I love hamsters and guinea pigs.
Overall a must buy for those who like top trumps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
My daughter is a fan of Zhu Zhu pets so when I was looking for more Top Trumps, these were a must buy. Top Trumps are great quality and provide hours of fun. Perfect for taking on holiday too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
My Daughter loves Zhu Zhus so this was a massive hit with her. She plays along with her brother. Will order more Top Trumps for Christmas. Great stocking fillers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
My child just loves Top Trumps and this is another quality set from the Top Trumps team. Highly recommended and very cheap from this seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Little niece of 7 years very pleased with this simple game and arrived very quickly! Good stocking filler and inexpensive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Packed very securely, item is just as good quality as the picture showed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
The kids love them, still not sure what a Zhu Zhu Pet is though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Love these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)