Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2014
Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg Omg that was simply an amazing buk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Really good book it was exceptional no higher recommendation. I have to write some words or not allowed to post....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
A very captivating read :)
Enjoyment from dtart to finish just ordered the next 3 books hope they are as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
In my opinion this is the Best one of the series so far. Easily. So many unexpected twists I was completely hooked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Story continues apace. Twists and turns and leaves you in suspense at the end. Looking forward to the next episode.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
The number of massive events that happen in this book is insane, I feel bad for the people who only watch the TV series and have to wait for Season 4! Probably my favourtie book of the series so far...
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
THE ENDING. That is all I will say. I love this series so much, I didn't think it could get any better but it has!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
What's there to say? More amazing work from Martin! Thrilling, can't put it down. Can't wait to read the next one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Really enjoyed this chapter of the Game of Thrones, lots of unexpected twists in the plot. I couldn't put it down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
The best of the series so far, just keep reading cant put it down!!!
Twists are well concealed, shear genius.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.