Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
164
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: L|Change
Price:£21.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2013
Quality not bad for a fancy dress outfit. I would recommend you go up a size as the items are on the small size especially the jacket, I took this advice after reading other reviews and was glad I did.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2011
Great outfit for fancy dress. You would have to be a womens size 10 to wear this. The tights are a small size and are not stretchy. However you could also wear this with black leggings.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Love it, fantastic value and just what I need for a forthcoming 80's night out. The only thing I would say is that I am normally a size 8-10, this is a 12-14 and only just fits. Well worth the money paid.
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
This outfit is such good value! Everything included as described and it fits well - go larger than you think, the tutu is adjustable but the top and jacket aren't. Did need to wear shorts with the leggings though! The wig is not included, I bought it separately as the outfit wouldn't have looked right on me otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Really a very good costume most of it fitted really well, just the tights were a bit big and also the gloves were a bit big as well but everyone was impressed with the outfit and guessed I was Madonna
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Oh dear! very small size 14 (more like a ten ) Hadley made and the skirt part was really too short hardly any material to it -not like the picture really disappointed!nit was for this years rewind don't buy it waste of money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2016
Arrived 2 days after ordering, went for the next size up after reading reviews, skirt very very short so definitely need shorts on underneath! The top is a tad short and if your big on top it's a bit revelling! I just put a little vest on under it, apart from all that I am pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
fantastic outfit looks brilliant on and cant wait till the 80s fancy dress party im going to on Friday to wear it . The costume is very well made .the delivery time was speedy . material is of very good quality . I JUST LOVE IT ,so if your after this out fit buy it IM GLAD I DID
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
The outfit got so many great comments. I originally did not order the wig, but after trying the outfit on without the wig and using the alice band bow, it made me look I was wearing cats ears lol. The wig finished off the outfit. Take my advice and order the whole outfit. Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Skirt was a little short from the rear (much to the enjoyment of my husband!) but easily solved by sewing in a longer lining layer, if it was 3 inches longer it would have been wearable, but as it was it would have been indecent at my husbands christmas party lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)