Customer Reviews


254 Reviews
5 star:
 (124)
4 star:
 (47)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (22)
1 star:
 (40)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable
YAY! At last, a mat which takes away pain and strain. I will never (knowingly) use a flat mouse mat again!

Saw one of these gel mats in a High street store, and was convinced - immediately - that it would help any long term wrist strain. Proved correct as now I use two: upstairs and down, both with wireless mice, PC & Mac.
I find it makes mouse movements...
Published 13 months ago by Nick

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stiching has split after just 2 months of use so very sticky gel leaking out
As per other reviews, small but OK to use.

However, within a few weeks the seals around the wrist pad rest starts to fall apart & the gel leaks out (very messy, sticky) - have asked for a refund/replacement (just in case this is a one off) so lets see if the "12 month warranty" is honoured (have sent them pictures)

Regards

*** UPDATE...
Published 3 months ago by Tony_from_wallington


‹ Previous | 123 24 25 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not rate this item, the mouse does not connect to the mat properly, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Black Comfort Wrist Gel Rest Support Mat Mouse Mice Pad (Electronics)
I would not recommend this product, in fact I now have to buy another one, and the mouse doen not connect properly so you are constantly lifting the mouse of the mat to get it to work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality product, 10 July 2013
By 
G. Brack - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Black Comfort Wrist Gel Rest Support Mat Mouse Mice Pad (Electronics)
On the tenth day after I got it, the seam at the rear corner broke and I came to work to find a gooey ooze on my desk. I'm not a heavy user, and I know it's an economy item, but I would expect it to last longer than this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 15 Jun 2013
By 
J. Potter - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Black Comfort Wrist Gel Rest Support Mat Mouse Mice Pad (Electronics)
I don't like to be a party pooper, it's not like me to post negatives reviews about products without good reason.

But this item is tragic quality.. Within a week of mild use, the gel pad has torn and sticky goop is all over the place. It's also very small - which other reviewers have mentioned, but this alone would not have caused me to rate it below 4 stars.

I'm expecting a replacement and will update this review if the next one is any better quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars ok, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Black Comfort Wrist Gel Rest Support Mat Mouse Mice Pad (Electronics)
Not big enough as as assa as as as ada sd f ds f s g ag dgdazs afg f s g s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't last long, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Black Comfort Wrist Gel Rest Support Mat Mouse Mice Pad (Electronics)
In four months the wrist support has split and the goo is exposed. Only fit for the bin so soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not a good product., 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Black Comfort Wrist Gel Rest Support Mat Mouse Mice Pad (Electronics)
I have purchased others of much better quality before. I did purchase one of these before and it did not last very long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Seems a little homemade, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Black Comfort Wrist Gel Rest Support Mat Mouse Mice Pad (Electronics)
The gel is misshapen and hard at the edges - not expecting to get much use out of this realistically.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Was a really nice mat and comfortable to use, 4 Feb 2013
By 
M. Fisher "Wolvine" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Black Comfort Wrist Gel Rest Support Mat Mouse Mice Pad (Electronics)
Great for use at a desk for work or play and takes the strain off your wrists when having to use a mouse for extended periods.

Unfortunately after only 5 month the Gel Pad it self has seperated from the base and the mat has had to be replaced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars optical mouse problem, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Black Comfort Wrist Gel Rest Support Mat Mouse Mice Pad (Electronics)
This mouse mat is comfortable on the wrist. I expect it works well for a trackball mouse but it does not suit my optical mouse. It is in fact unusable without putting some other surface on the mat. Should have made this clear hence 2 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What a waste of money!!!, 30 Dec 2012
By 
Albert Davis (London, Islington United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TRIXES Black Comfort Wrist Gel Rest Support Mat Mouse Mice Pad (Electronics)
I am a frequent computer user and I brought this mouse mat expecting it to last me at least a couple of years. The mouse mat has now split at the wrist end and the sticky gel is now slowly seeping out of it. This is a poor quality product and I suppose that is reflected it the price. Please avoid this product like the plague and buy a more expensive and robust product if your a frequent computer user!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 123 24 25 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews