Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy
Bought this for my daughter 18mths, good size, a pop up style so only 2 poles for roof which is great & easy to store.
Would recommend
Published 23 months ago by jo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good
Nice tent but quite small and wrinkley as packed away in box . But my daughter loves it which is main thing.! Nice design!
Published 17 months ago by yuummy.mummy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Wendy Tent (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter 18mths, good size, a pop up style so only 2 poles for roof which is great & easy to store.
Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent toy for any child., 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Wendy Tent (Toy)
Minnie Mouse mad!
What little girl doesn't love to play "house"?
She has had hours of creative fun using her imaginative.
Much to her delight, when she is hidden in her tent, no one can see her!
This was bought for a friends child, I only got rid of the tent in my house last year, cause the 6yr old and 10 yr old could no long comfortably fit inside together! Would recommend this to any parent who has children under the age of five.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Wendy Tent (Toy)
bought for 2 year old little girl who loves Minnie Mouse she really liked this it is bright and cheerful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Wendy Tent (Toy)
This is for my granddaughters birthday and i know she will love it. Delivery excellent as it came the next day, it hasnt been opened yet but im sure the product will put a smile on her wee face. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pop up Minnie - a great hit., 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Wendy Tent (Toy)
I thought this was quite expensive as a stand alone house but its a great hit and I'd certainly encourage anyone else to buy it. The pop up is great, no fussing with poles and its so quick and easy to put up. The most played with toy this Christmas :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, highly recommended., 16 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Wendy Tent (Toy)
I bought this for my little girl a while back and I've got to say...what great value for money.

It's really easy to put up and store away with only one pole going through the top of the tent. It's also really light so my little one likes to move it around to wherever she wants it.

We've probably had this a year or so now and it still hasn't stopped being fun (if only to hide in it and chase her around).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars minnie mouse tent, 24 Jun 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Wendy Tent (Toy)
its alot better than expected.dont know much about it as it was given as a present but was told that my niece loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tent, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Wendy Tent (Toy)
good product for kids and fast delivery but the only thing is that it is not stable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would Recommend, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Wendy Tent (Toy)
We bought this tent for our twin girls as a Christmas gift when they were 9 months old, they loved just sitting in it. They are 2 now and they still love it, it has lasted so well and I'm so glad we got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected., 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Wendy Tent (Toy)
This item is not what I expected to see. The quality of it is very poor. It is empty underneath which is unexcused really as this little tent should have some sort of a "floor" for children to be able to sit inside it. The sides are very thin and you cannot have it outside as the wind blows it away even if it's a soft breeze. My husband had to add plastic boards on the inside of the sides and we added a floor to it in order to make it solid enough for our little girl to play safe in it. I would not recommend it at all. Also the price is to high for this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minnie Mouse Wendy Tent
£21.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews