Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars31
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2013
Very good read.
Interesting stories that are believable,would recommend to anyone interested in the paranormal. Good advice for anyone who would like to start ghost hunting. .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
I enjoyed this book, it is well written, informative, a great read. Would read more by this author, and would recommend to anyone interested in ghosts, and ghost hunting.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Really enjoyed this book going to try and get the others got this free great read want to get others
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Another great book from TM Simmons she never let's you down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Glad it was free. Not a good introduction to what is a serious subject for many. Plenty of enthusiasm and genuine concern and not badly written but comes across as a bit juvenile...ghosts ( considered as the spirits of the once living by many) treated like naughty cartoon people.I didn't like it and didn't finish it. Would not recommend it .
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
The writing style is bad. Her ego got on my nerves. The way the author referred to 'disciplining' spirits was grating and lacked respect. Whilst I do believe in the paranormal ~ if I was an undecided reader, this would not convince me at all. It was childish and unscientific.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
I Struggled to muster any interest.......a bit boring in places......believable ???????? I'm not sure....an easy book to pick up and catch up where I left off.....
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
great and interesting book would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
this is a pretty good read though I would have preferred if it was more about ghost-hunting of the investigative type and less of the
mediumship type. Otherwise not bad.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
preety gd so far intresting story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)