Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars31
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2014
This was free on Kindle so I thought it was worth getting it to see what it was like as I'm not usually a big reader but I really enjoyed this book. I have found this book really interesting and I have really enjoyed this diary and have just brought the next diary. It is well worth a read if you like to read about ghosts, are interested in ghosts and ghost hunting. I liked that these are true stories and it's not trying to scare you but just trying to open your eyes to the other side but I still wouldn’t read this in the dark! I would recommend to this book to anyone and have already recommended this to my mom and best friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Really enjoyed this book, enjoyed the diary style. If a particular chapter did not hold my full interest, it was easy to persevere through that stage.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
This was free on Kindle.

Very good read.

Don't read this in the dark!

Interesting bits of history added to stories.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Interesting book. Starts off well, slows down a bit then finishes on a reasonable tale. I'll read the next one...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Totally worth reading, it's not trying to scare you but just trying to open your eyes to the other side of life.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great book really interesting if u like to read about ghosts this is one book to read loved this book
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I enjoyed this diary Carnt wait to start reading the next volume give it ago worth well worth a read
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
great book and very easy to read and it is a very good story and easy to get in to
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Being a ghost hunter myself I found it an very interesting read. Its great to hear about haunted locations in other countries.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
What a great book ,scary but good.very detailed I like that.Buy this series of books.All ghost hunters take note. Fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)