Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic product.
I teach art and crafts in a school. Mod Podge is excellent and used by my classes most days. It is a sealer as well as being a glue and a varnish.
Published 17 months ago by Margaret Keery

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars But only as a glue!
this product looks good according to the discription, but dont be fooled. It is not a gloss finish! a good matt finish if that is want.
it does however make a fantastic glue, when added to a little water.
Published 10 months ago by Mrs. E. Cannon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic product., 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mod Podge Gloss All-In-One Decoupage Sealer / Glue / Finish (8 fl. oz. ) (Kitchen & Home)
I teach art and crafts in a school. Mod Podge is excellent and used by my classes most days. It is a sealer as well as being a glue and a varnish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So adaptable and efficient., 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mod Podge Gloss All-In-One Decoupage Sealer / Glue / Finish (8 fl. oz. ) (Kitchen & Home)
Really stiffens the fabric - great as a thin layer for glazing, or thin as a glue, or thicker to add real substance.. It really persists as two weeks later on my thumbnail which accidentally got a splodge still looks like it has got nail varnish on. Slightly vinegar-y like odour while wet, but disappears when dry. Can't be unstuck easily when dry so make your mind up before you start and don't faff around changing your mind!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mod Podge Gloss All-In-One Decoupage Sealer / Glue / Finish (8 fl. oz. ) (Kitchen & Home)
i chose this because of ratings on the web and i've found it to be excellent in doing what it says on the tin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this for crafting, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mod Podge Gloss All-In-One Decoupage Sealer / Glue / Finish (8 fl. oz. ) (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this to coat some salt dough ornaments we made but have since used it for lots of different projects found on pinterest! Some with more success than others but that is probably more due to me than the mod podge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mod Podge Gloss All-In-One Decoupage Sealer / Glue / Finish (8 fl. oz. ) (Kitchen & Home)
Good stuff. I had read a lot about it does exactly what it says on the tin. A good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's perfect will buy more, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mod Podge Gloss All-In-One Decoupage Sealer / Glue / Finish (8 fl. oz. ) (Kitchen & Home)
I was little bit dubious about this, but I received it in the post very fast and it dose everything it says it dose very impressed will defiantly buy it again and from this seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good all purpose craft glue, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mod Podge Gloss All-In-One Decoupage Sealer / Glue / Finish (8 fl. oz. ) (Kitchen & Home)
Great for all crafts both as an adhesive and varnishing. Sticks most things paper, ribbon, buttons and seems to go pretty far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it !!, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mod Podge Gloss All-In-One Decoupage Sealer / Glue / Finish (8 fl. oz. ) (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent product,Bought for varied crafts,including decoupage and to glitterfy glass votives etc..Bonus for low odour and drying clear...super fast delivery,will definately purchase again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great stuff., 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mod Podge Gloss All-In-One Decoupage Sealer / Glue / Finish (8 fl. oz. ) (Kitchen & Home)
FANTASTIC! Does exactly what it says on the tin! Gave a really nice matte cover and sticks perfectly. Recommend highly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the tin, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mod Podge Gloss All-In-One Decoupage Sealer / Glue / Finish (8 fl. oz. ) (Kitchen & Home)
thick, excellent glue and varnish, although a little on the expensive side, but came very quickly and provides an excellent gloss on the decoupatch I use it for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews