Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet Dreams.
Initially recommended to me to help with sleeplessness, which they do, these capsules excel themselves by also easing joint pain. I've had the best nights' sleep in years since taking these supplements as have the friends to whom I've recommended them.
Published on 26 Aug. 2012 by Annie

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Definitely not a miracle cure unless you decide it is!
This supplement was recommended to me by my fitness instructor as I suffer from chronic knee pain. I am usually quite sceptical about supplements but I thought I'd give it a try. Having taken the capsules daily for 2 weeks now I have to conclude that they make no difference whatsoever and I can only assume, that they have a great placebo effect on those who suddenly found...
Published 1 month ago by Ms Kirsten Priebe


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet Dreams., 26 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natures Aid 500mg Cherryxtra 60 Capsules (Personal Care)
Initially recommended to me to help with sleeplessness, which they do, these capsules excel themselves by also easing joint pain. I've had the best nights' sleep in years since taking these supplements as have the friends to whom I've recommended them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for gout sufferers, 9 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natures Aid 500mg Cherryxtra 60 Capsules (Personal Care)
since using cherryxtra capsules my husband has not had as many attacks of gout. This may just be coincidence but it is worth every penny if it is really due to cherryxtra capsules and control of his diet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cherryXtra, 15 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Natures Aid 500mg Cherryxtra 60 Capsules (Personal Care)
I have felt much better since taking this product, it has aided my arthiritus and I have a good night's sleep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Husband swears by them!, 8 Feb. 2013
By 
Mrs. Karen Clarke "Holiday Queen" (North Essex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natures Aid 500mg Cherryxtra 60 Capsules (Personal Care)
My husband has had Gout a couple of times and we were not sure what to do about it, so went on line to research and these marvellous little tablets popped up. I sent for them they arrived on time, well packaged and my husband has taken 1 a day ever since with no reccurence of the Gout, so heres hoping it stays that way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Never Felt Better!, 31 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natures Aid 500mg Cherryxtra 60 Capsules (Personal Care)
My leg muscles have much less fatigue and ache not at all at night. Also I find my muscles have loosened up and I find walking a pleasure again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are amazing! They really work!, 1 Mar. 2014
This review is from: Natures Aid 500mg Cherryxtra 60 Capsules (Personal Care)
I've been suffering with gout for about 10 years now. Since coming off of Alopurinal about 3 years ago my attacks have been becoming steadily more frequent and the Naproxen I take for the attacks has been becoming less effective, so I was considering going back on the Allopurinal.

Then I saw an article about these. I was skeptical but after reading reviews decided to give it a go. I'm glad I did! I felt the difference after just one week. I've been taking these for about a month now. I had one minor attack when I decided to stop taking them for a couple of days! But one Naproxen tab cleared it within a couple of hours. All of my little aches & pains, that I was just putting down to getting a bit old! seem to have cleared too.

Highly Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Proper, 8 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natures Aid 500mg Cherryxtra 60 Capsules (Personal Care)
Excellent results in increased flexibility & lower bone pain & I only got it as an ORAC provider where the benefits would be slower to appreciate. I have great expectations & will be re-ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cherry magic, 23 Jan. 2013
By 
Sue B. (Catral, Spain) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natures Aid 500mg Cherryxtra 60 Capsules (Personal Care)
They really do work to prevent gout attacks and also helps promote a better sleeping pattern. Greta product at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Inexpensive Product, 14 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natures Aid 500mg Cherryxtra 60 Capsules (Personal Care)
I bought this product for my dad as a solution to his joint problems he seems to think it helps !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Natures Aid 500mg Cherryxtra 60 Capsules, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natures Aid 500mg Cherryxtra 60 Capsules (Personal Care)
I love these tablets they are great and are ideal for many things. I take them as a sleeping aid, works great. i used to buy them at the local herb shop at triple the price and only a 100mg, will be buying them again and again :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Natures Aid 500mg Cherryxtra 60 Capsules
£10.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews