Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Size: Medium|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£29.71 - £40.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2013
Just back from one walking week in Yorkshire in pouring rain every day and I can say that these gloves are warm and absolutely waterproof. Hope it lasts when they are not new anymore!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Even during the hardest snowfall and bitingly cold wind my hands stayed warm and dry. Excellent value for money. Love the soft feel of the liner.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
I would give these gloves 10 stars if I could. really warm, protect your hands (I do a lot of hill climbing), waterproof so keep my hands dry. yes they are a bit pricey but my mantra is you get what you pay for.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
These are great in wet conditions and totally recommend. Even when you have to take them off to get items from a bag etc.. and your hands get wet, putting these back on with wet hands you soon feel they are dry again. Only draw back is that with sweaty/wet hands can be a little difficult to get on and off, so I'd recommend using with a very thin pair of inner gloves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Brilliant very warm very comfortable and waterproof these are what I have been looking for for years and are great while walking on the fells in Cumbria
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Very happy with these gloves.
The only slight negative is that the palms are made of quite soft 'leather' and would not take much wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Can't fault these gloves , very comfortable , durable and warm. As with most good products you pay for what you get .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
great best I have ever got and no more sweaty hands as they are warm dry and breathable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
nice warm gloves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
too loose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)