Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (67)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Believe it or not it is educational too
Bought this for my son and though there can be no doubt there is a boyish humour in pictured pooh, there is a genuine educational element to these cards - highly recomended
Published on 27 Oct 2009 by Mark Twain

versus
11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Educational effluent
Working in the effluent industry myself I found a welcome strain to a tried and trusted game. Its interesting to see the difference between vegetarian and carninvores so is educational aswell. I did find the colouring was a bit off putting. Just waiting for the scratch and sniff version now.
Published on 31 Dec 2009 by L. H. Campbell


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Believe it or not it is educational too, 27 Oct 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Bought this for my son and though there can be no doubt there is a boyish humour in pictured pooh, there is a genuine educational element to these cards - highly recomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Variation on Popular Card Game, 20 Dec 2008
By 
Smudge (Perth, Australia) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Plop trumps are a clever variation on ever popular Top Trumps. Interesting photos of various exoctic animal droppings with info about the droppings and animals.
Well made and the kids will love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good laugh, 27 Nov 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Plop Trumps (Toy)
These were a present for my nephew who has had so much fun with them.hours of fun for a boy of eight and would probably be just the same for most males with a toilet sense of humour!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pooping good fun, 6 Nov 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Plop Trumps (Toy)
These top trumps are great fun, and they are educational to!I play them all the time with my friends who also love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Educational effluent, 31 Dec 2009
By 
L. H. Campbell "Dory" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Working in the effluent industry myself I found a welcome strain to a tried and trusted game. Its interesting to see the difference between vegetarian and carninvores so is educational aswell. I did find the colouring was a bit off putting. Just waiting for the scratch and sniff version now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Er... yes it is what it says, 1 Feb 2009
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
A good novelty twist on a tried and trusted game. Ideal for all little boys with a devilish streak - and a few big ones! It is exactly what you would expect so don't moan if you think it's bad taste. Went down really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars One of those jokes that never get old!, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Plop Trumps (Toy)
I got this for my family and is good fun especially on rainy days!!!
I didn't give it five stars because the case isn't that good and it keeps spilling open...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality product, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Plop Trumps (Toy)
Great tin case packaging and quality looking cards. Great idea for a top trumps fan who isn't easily offended - although it's all in good taste and educational.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for boys of all ages, 10 Feb 2013
By 
D. Trievnor (Surrey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Plop Trumps (Toy)
Really loved the tin these cards are packaged in. This appeals to anyone with a juvenile sense of humour, regardless of age and was perfect to raise a smile for a 40th birthday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Plop Trumps, 21 Jan 2013
By 
N. Parry - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cheatwell Games Plop Trumps (Toy)
These are great for BOYS and those who want a bit of fun with a drink on a cold evening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cheatwell Games Plop Trumps
Cheatwell Games Plop Trumps by Cheatwell Games
5.17
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews