Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2016
Amazing for the price so in love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Fantastic action packed box set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
This is just Fast & Furious 5 not a box set. It is incorrectly advertised.
It does have 3 DVD formats, Digital, DVD & Blu-ray. Which doesn't seem to be much point in this.
After 3 weeks I hadn't received delivery. I emailed the seller and they replied quickly and resent the DVD.
It took another week to receive the parcel and when opened I found out it was only 1 Fast & Furious 5.
Is also from Norway and the default language is Swedish, although you can choose English in the menu.
I Emailed the seller and they said that Amazon had incorrectly advertised this. I could have returned the DVD for a full refund but it would have cost £5.99 to return it. I emailed the seller again and they offered a half refund and let me keep the DVD.
Since this only Fast & Furious 5 it is expensive. I wouldn't recommend buying this. Although the film was great and the customer service from the seller was also good. Amazon weren't so helpful as when I complained to them that they incorrectly advertised this and asked them for a refund they just told me to contact the seller. They would have given me a full refund if they had not sold this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Grt films at a grt price. Delivered fast,very happy. Had a good saturday just watching these frm the beginning,forgot how good 1st film was
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Fantastic series of movies for petrol heads. Great SFX .
A tribute to the late Paul Walker. RIP you will be missed
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
I have one happy daughter 😉
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Brought for friend loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
When I received the item, It was opened and not shrinked wrapped and the box was damaged... I was not happy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
Great boys stocking filler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
great film quick delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)