Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious!!
I bought these tea bags when i had to find an alternative to caffeinated beverages. I must say they are delicious. If you already enjoy green tea then you will probably love them. They are subtle and taste great with a lovely 'honey' colour and the aroma is just as appealing. You certainly would find it hard to tell that they are caffeine free and the fact that this is a...
Published on 13 Mar 2012 by Redmikee

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not good.
i am sensitive to caffeine, and so i know that this product is not 100% caffeine free. also, it tastes a bit weird (and not really like a green tea) :S
Published 18 months ago by anonymous


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not good., 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clipper Fairtrade Decaf Green 25 Teabags (Pack of 6, Total 150 Teabags) (Grocery)
i am sensitive to caffeine, and so i know that this product is not 100% caffeine free. also, it tastes a bit weird (and not really like a green tea) :S
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious!!, 13 Mar 2012
This review is from: Clipper Fairtrade Decaf Green 25 Teabags (Pack of 6, Total 150 Teabags) (Grocery)
I bought these tea bags when i had to find an alternative to caffeinated beverages. I must say they are delicious. If you already enjoy green tea then you will probably love them. They are subtle and taste great with a lovely 'honey' colour and the aroma is just as appealing. You certainly would find it hard to tell that they are caffeine free and the fact that this is a six box pack is also very handy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Green by name, green by nature!, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clipper Fairtrade Decaf Green 25 Teabags (Pack of 6, Total 150 Teabags) (Grocery)
I LOVE Clipper teas!
The taste is by far superior to any other teas I've tasted, and believe me, I've tried a lot!
Clipper teas don't leave a tanin ring around the cup, they taste fresh and their Green tea has the added bonus of being beneficial to your health. The fact that its decaf is even better, meaning I can enjoy a cup before bed.
I also love the fact that all their teas are Fairtrade and Organic so I cup sup my cup with a satisfied, if not slightly smug smile!
Buying the bulk packs is also brilliant as it saves a fortune on the supermarkets...see afore mentioned smug smile....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great deal, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clipper Fairtrade Decaf Green 25 Teabags (Pack of 6, Total 150 Teabags) (Grocery)
I've been having difficulty finding decaf green tea in local shops so I search online and am so glad I found his!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Clipper Decaf Green Tea, 12 Mar 2014
By 
adelsman (Yorkshire UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clipper Fairtrade Decaf Green 25 Teabags (Pack of 6, Total 150 Teabags) (Grocery)
Experienced difficulty in obtaining this particular brand green tea in the local high street
and was therefore pleased to be able to here obtain it online at an attractive ,competitive price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clipper Fairtrade Decaf Green 25 Teabags (Pack of 6, Total 150 Teabags) (Grocery)
i purchased this product as i cant drink regular green tea and needed decaf and am pleased to say that after years of trying to loose weight i have had success with this tea helping me to detox.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tasty but not caffeine friendly., 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clipper Fairtrade Decaf Green 25 Teabags (Pack of 6, Total 150 Teabags) (Grocery)
Although these are decafe T bags they still seem to have some caffeine in them, I quite caffeine sensitive and although they taste nice they seem to sent me on a caffeine rush.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 July 2014
This review is from: Clipper Fairtrade Decaf Green 25 Teabags (Pack of 6, Total 150 Teabags) (Grocery)
Much better value than in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper in the supermarket, 17 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clipper Fairtrade Decaf Green 25 Teabags (Pack of 6, Total 150 Teabags) (Grocery)
I'd read that green tea can act as an anti-carcinogenic, so I decided to include them in my health regime. Thankfully these really do taste quite nice, with a pleasant aroma and flavour - only time will tell if they work though!

However I was disappointed to find exactly the same brand cheaper in my local supermarket, which proves that it really does pay to shop around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews