Customer Reviews


142 Reviews
5 star:
 (105)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
Bought this for my son's 4th birthday party and its got a lot of the usual suspects on there, just covered by their in house band but in a totally good way. Well, as you can imagine it made the ears bleed of the adults in the room, but the kids loved it so it was great value for money in that regard. In the meantime it's being locked in a safe place only to be brought out...
Published on 17 April 2012 by Mikki S

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Only 8 original recordings of 38 tracks
I thought this would be a nice stocking filler, however there are not many original recordings on these 2 CD's only 8 original tracks. So it's o.k but if I'd had of read the small print I wouldn't have bought it.
Published 23 months ago by Deemon


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Favourite Mini Disco Songs (Audio CD)
Bought this for my son's 4th birthday party and its got a lot of the usual suspects on there, just covered by their in house band but in a totally good way. Well, as you can imagine it made the ears bleed of the adults in the room, but the kids loved it so it was great value for money in that regard. In the meantime it's being locked in a safe place only to be brought out on special occassions in order to preserve my sanity...
All joking aside, perfect for pre-school parties, I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No Chocolate song!!, 16 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Favourite Mini Disco Songs (Audio CD)
Good CD but purchased as it had the chocolate song on disc 2 which my little girl is desperate for.

Unfortunately this song seems to have been replaced by The court of king caractacus.

She is very disapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Only 8 original recordings of 38 tracks, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Favourite Mini Disco Songs (Audio CD)
I thought this would be a nice stocking filler, however there are not many original recordings on these 2 CD's only 8 original tracks. So it's o.k but if I'd had of read the small print I wouldn't have bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 6 year old loves it!, 28 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Favourite Mini Disco Songs (Audio CD)
Bought this for my daughter's 6th birthday and she absolutely loves it - it's got lots of songs on that she knows and likes and she loves that it's her own cd instead of listening to ours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Definately buy this!!, 6 May 2012
This review is from: My Favourite Mini Disco Songs (Audio CD)
Originally bought for my daughters 6th birthday to go with her cd player but this album goes EVERYWHERE with us!!! The whole family love it! Got loads of fab tunes to sing and dance away to, when sat at the traffic lights we but look a right car full of looneys!!
A must buy for definate!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 18 Jan 2012
By 
This review is from: My Favourite Mini Disco Songs (Audio CD)
This CD was great fun at Christmas and has livened up several fifth Birthday parties too. There is a good variety of music and it is now a firm favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids Mini Disco Songs, 29 April 2012
By 
M. Jones (Merseyside UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Favourite Mini Disco Songs (Audio CD)
I bought this for my grandson, who is nearly 3, and put it on my ipod to play in the car.

We visited six friends in Wales soon after and, as a joke, I put it on their hifi system. Everyone started jumping around and silly dancing as it brought back so many memories for all of us at different times in our lives.

I haven't laughed so much or had so much exercise in years.

Great fun for a party - and not just for the kids!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no chocolate!!!!!!!! (choco choco)!!!!!!, 19 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Favourite Mini Disco Songs (Audio CD)
Not Amused!! Only bought this CD because it had the 'chocolate (choco choco)'(disc 2,track 14) song on it which my Daughter loves. When it arrived found that song was not on there at all! It is actually 'The Court of King Caracatus' (Whatever that is!) Really annoyed and Daughter dissapointed. Can you please change your advertisement to show the correct tracks!!!!My Favourite Mini Disco Songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Favourite Mini Disco Songs (Audio CD)
Chose the product because of the type of music on it needed sort of music for a 10th birthday the children new the steps from holiday clubs. Also good for adults near the end of the night after a few beers we all new the steps aswell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab CD, 22 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Favourite Mini Disco Songs (Audio CD)
I got this for my daughter's 5th birthday. It is brilliant and she loves it, so does my 2 year old, keeps them dancing through the whole CD, we have had it for a month and havent listened to the 2nd one yet the first is so good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Favourite Mini Disco Songs
My Favourite Mini Disco Songs by Various (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews