Customer Reviews


275 Reviews
5 star:
 (151)
4 star:
 (57)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (27)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fit and clarity
I was half expecting these to be rubbish and hard to fit, but the first try fitted perfectly and was much easier than one I'd bought that cost £[] for a single protector. After much swiping and wiping for over a week, it is still clear of scratches, so definitely worth getting.

*** March 2012: the very first screen protector I used in July 2011 is still in...
Published on 8 July 2011 by James

versus
12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful awful awful - avoid these
These screen covers are absolutely terrible. For a start, although they have cut-outs in them for the earpiece and the home key, they don't have cut-outs for the front-facing camera or the lightsensors, meaning that you either have to put up with blurry pictures or do some careful cutting yourself.

They are also incredibly soft, and so scratch incredibly easily...
Published on 25 Aug. 2011 by S. Walton


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fit and clarity, 8 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MOFRED® 10 in Pack Screen Protector Value Pack For Samsung Galaxy S2 II i9100 with Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
I was half expecting these to be rubbish and hard to fit, but the first try fitted perfectly and was much easier than one I'd bought that cost £[] for a single protector. After much swiping and wiping for over a week, it is still clear of scratches, so definitely worth getting.

*** March 2012: the very first screen protector I used in July 2011 is still in great shape, with no need to use any of the others in the pack. Quite amazing for such a low cost product. ***
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars galaxy s2 screen protectors, 10 Mar. 2012
This review is from: MOFRED® 10 in Pack Screen Protector Value Pack For Samsung Galaxy S2 II i9100 with Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
fantastic value . will definitely buy more. still on my first one and its holding up fine. better than the £3 for one from various phone accessory shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saves your screen from mucky fingerprints., 2 May 2012
By 
Pyewacket "czarnowice" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MOFRED® 10 in Pack Screen Protector Value Pack For Samsung Galaxy S2 II i9100 with Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
No matter how clean your hands are it is inevitable that at some time, you are going to end up with fingerprints all over a touchscreen mobile phone. These screen protectors are great because you can just wipe them down and the fingerprints and any make-up residue just disappear.

They can be fiddly to put on the screen so inevitably I usually end up wasting one or two so usually my Husband gets a cry of 'help, can you please do it for me'. Somehow he seems to have more patience at doing this kind of thing than me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10 in Pack Bargain!, 5 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MOFRED® 10 in Pack Screen Protector Value Pack For Samsung Galaxy S2 II i9100 with Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
Bought this pack of Screen Protectors for my new samsung and must say I have only had to use one due to the easy fitting to the phone, Will I have to use the other 9, well will have to wait and see but so far I can't complain with the price I paid for them and the quick delivery. I highly recommend these to anyone wanting more protection for there mobile phones, don't delay, buy a pack today!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good low lost screen protector, 4 July 2011
By 
Alistair Fraser (Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: MOFRED® 10 in Pack Screen Protector Value Pack For Samsung Galaxy S2 II i9100 with Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
These are pretty good screen protectors for the price. If you're like me and often make a mess of applyiny the first couple having a pack of six is handy and leaves you with some spare ones.

Once aligned properly the protector fits the screen well with all cut outs in the right places. It was fairly easy to remove air bubbles and unlike other low cost protectors I have used there were not too prone to attracting greesy finger prints. Although they do get quite dirty if used for longer periods without getting a clean or a wipe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Galaxy S2 Screen Protecter, 5 Aug. 2011
By 
E. Simpson (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: MOFRED® 10 in Pack Screen Protector Value Pack For Samsung Galaxy S2 II i9100 with Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
Very good quality for the price, didnt have any fitting issues, in fact it fits perfectly and mine fitted first time. 6 of them will last a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 8 July 2011
This review is from: MOFRED® 10 in Pack Screen Protector Value Pack For Samsung Galaxy S2 II i9100 with Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
Came very quickly, and I got the first one on great. Looks good on the phone, fits perfectly and you hardly know its there.
It does smudge and show fingerprints easily, but does not detract from the quality of the display.
Very good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stonking value for money at £1.89 for 10 (+£1.98 delivery), 20 July 2014
By 
Mr. B. Scott (Middlesex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: MOFRED® 10 in Pack Screen Protector Value Pack For Samsung Galaxy S2 II i9100 with Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
At £1.89 for 10 screen covers, this has to be the bargain of the month (or for however long this price can be maintained). The first one went on to my SII so easily and time will tell whether it scratches quickly or not...?

If it does, I'll work my way through the other 9. The only thing I believe would be an enhancement to the product, would be the inclusion of a plastic application card (a.k.a. 'scraper') as opposed to those cardboard ones, which bend and buckle so easily.

I used a plastic one I've had from another supplier, to apply this protector and it's much easier to use than the version supplied.

Still worthy of 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful awful awful - avoid these, 25 Aug. 2011
By 
This review is from: MOFRED® 10 in Pack Screen Protector Value Pack For Samsung Galaxy S2 II i9100 with Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
These screen covers are absolutely terrible. For a start, although they have cut-outs in them for the earpiece and the home key, they don't have cut-outs for the front-facing camera or the lightsensors, meaning that you either have to put up with blurry pictures or do some careful cutting yourself.

They are also incredibly soft, and so scratch incredibly easily - I pushed a credit card along the screen to smooth out the bubbles after application and it scratched straight away! An absolutely terrible product, not worth the tiny amount that I paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but not ideal, 2 Mar. 2012
This review is from: MOFRED® 10 in Pack Screen Protector Value Pack For Samsung Galaxy S2 II i9100 with Cleaning Cloth And Application Card (Electronics)
Pros
They worked with little effort.

Cons
I had to modify them (two cuts with a pair of scissors) so that the photosensor was not covered.
Throw one away as a spec of dusk got stuck underneth as I attached it.

Summary
Good value, packaging was slightly flimsy, unfortunaly this lead to one of the protectors was bent at the corner.
Delivered on time and I would by them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews