Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warriors The Forgotten Warrior, 7 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As we are nearing the end of Omen of the Stars Erin Hunter has a lot of pressure to not disapoint. I can assure you this book is full of action, suspence and shock.SPOILER ALERT. The Forgotten Warrior continues the build up to the final battle between the clans and the Dark Forest. Ivypool is still a spy and to her horror learns that Birchfall is also being trained. Sol returns to the Thunderclan and becomes a clanmate by saying he saved Molepaw and Cherrypaw from a fox. Dovewing and Ivypool get lost in the tunnels and a dark cat leads them out. When asked her name the dark cat replies Hollyleaf. Lionblze brings Hollyleaf back to Thunderclan where she becomes a warrior again. Also Cinderheart finds out her past as Cinderpelt, Hollyleaf trains Thunderclan how to fight in the tunnels and Dawnpelt tells the clans that Jayfeather murded Flametail [he didn't but Dawnpelt wants revenge for her brother's death]. Also a battle between Thunderclan and Windclan and what happened to Hollyleaf.SPOILERS OVER. A jam packed book a must for any Warriors fan. I am now eagerily awaiting the final book in Omen of the Stars: The Last Hope. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Forgotten Warrior, 3 Mar 2012
This book is amazing, just like the rest! All the warrior cats fans can't wait for the last hope to come out this April! I've got over 30 warrior cats books - that shows that they ARE good! ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Action-packed and Fabulous, 18 Feb 2012
This review is from: Warriors: Omen of the Stars #5: The Forgotten Warrior (Kindle Edition)
This series becomes tenser as the books pass. Worries and troubles from previous books are building and as an ominous battle draws nearer cats have to do all they can to prepare. And,in the midsts of all this, a lost warrior... sorry, I don't want to spoil this great book for you. The main characters, Dovewing, Ivypool, Jayfeather and Lionblaze, each have to face their own personal problems as well.

I hope you find this review helpful. I really enjoyed this book and hope you do too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dark, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warriors: Omen of the Stars #5: The Forgotten Warrior (Kindle Edition)
The forgotten warrior was left like at a dead end making readers want to read more. (SPOILER ALERT) With Hollyleaf coming back, cinderheart finding out that she is cinderpelt things are getting much much darker as the warriors prepare for the final battle. Great read definitely recommend. Keep writing Erin Hunter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WARRIORS omen of the stars, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warriors: Omen of the Stars #5: The Forgotten Warrior (Kindle Edition)
Great book, I thoroughly enjoyed it and I can't wait for the next one! It was full of suspense, action and thrill. Well done Erin Hunter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No disappointments!, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you're already gripped with the rest, if you've read these from the start, then you will certainly have butterflies in your tummy, or some sort of bubbling joy while you are reading this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars interesting, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warriors: Omen of the Stars #5: The Forgotten Warrior (Kindle Edition)
Since ordering this book I can't get my daughter to put down her book to do anything she has become such a book worm since reading these stories they are amazing!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warriors: Omen of the Stars #5: The Forgotten Warrior (Kindle Edition)
I could not put this book down, so much happened and everything was so tense between the clans, waiting for that very last battle as they knew the end was coming.... I recommend it to you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Warriors the forgotten warrior, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warriors: Omen of the Stars #5: The Forgotten Warrior (Kindle Edition)
This book is interesting and has a good build up using lots of suspense. Each chapter was left on a cliff hanger which made it even more exiting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Erin hunter has done it again, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I don't want to reveal too much of the plot for this book. Just know that an old friends returns, the clans are thrown into deeper turmoil and the brink of battle has every cat on edge
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews