Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Same as the matching duvet
The material feels a little thin & takes some getting used to if moving from a percale cotton type bedding, but is actually very nice & seems quite durable. Can't fault it at this price.
Published 2 months ago by Robert

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality
very poor quality, the material is very thin and cannot see this lasting more than a couple of washes, would nort recommend.
Published 15 months ago by sharon donnelly


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars poor quality, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Microfibre Fitted Sheet, Black, Double
very poor quality, the material is very thin and cannot see this lasting more than a couple of washes, would nort recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy, 3 Feb 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Microfibre Fitted Sheet, Black, Double
Very flimsy fitted sheets. The elastic is so very flimsy, they do not stay put on the mattress. Would not recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Seriously unsatisfied customer, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Microfibre Fitted Sheet, Black, Double
I ordered two items, only one of which arrived. I contacted Linens Limited and they said they would re-send the missing item. Six days later I chased the company and they agreed to re-send but no reason why, no delivery date and no compensatory service. I would have at least expected next day delivery, given how long I already had to wait.

Then I receive a phone call from a Business Administrator (I assume part of a disputes team), apologising and promising that the item had been dispatched already and offering me a refund as long as I withdrawn my poor review of 2 stars. I agreed to remove my poor review immediately and waited for my refund and missing item to be delivered. Five days later I haven't received either.

I telephoned the freephone number quoted on the email which had been sent by the Business Administrator mentioned above, and guess what, no such number. This service is totally unacceptable. Not only have I paid for a product that I have never received, I have filled with empty promises by this company.

So what next...I shall be taking this further, as selling online with such poor service and not fulfilling written promises is more than unacceptable!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good, 21 Nov 2013
This review is from: Linens Limited Microfibre Fitted Sheet, Black, Double
Don't think this is a good product. Only washed it once and it had all see threw lines in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars sheet and pillow slip, 2 Feb 2012
By 
This review is from: Linens Limited Microfibre Fitted Sheet, Black, Double
The set came quickly and the sheets are lovely and soft but are very thin, after only one night the sheet had frayed very badly and you could see threw it, I must say I did complain and was asked to send a photo proof of the sheet,which I did and was sent a replacement. I gave them to my daughter to use on her childs bed which has been fine, I feel they are not suitable for adults use. As they are very thin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Same as the matching duvet, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Microfibre Fitted Sheet, Black, Double
The material feels a little thin & takes some getting used to if moving from a percale cotton type bedding, but is actually very nice & seems quite durable. Can't fault it at this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not great, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Microfibre Fitted Sheet, Black, Double
not great, very shiny like satin
would not buy again
pillowcases did not match as they were a better quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't fit a new standard double bed, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Microfibre Fitted Sheet, Black, Double
As soon as I tried it on the bed (before washing) it fitted with a stretch, but as soon as I sat on the bed the corners popped off! completely useless, now being used as dusters! - would have been great otherwise, nice feel to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sheets, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Microfibre Fitted Sheet, Black, Double
The fit of the sheets was very small and I had to really stretch to get them over the matress. One point--black sheets show an abundance of skin particles after each use--would recommend a different colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars cheap sets, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Linens Limited Microfibre Fitted Sheet, Black, Double
These sheets are very thin and thay don't last very long. This item is very cheap. And you get wot you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa68daf90)

This product

Only search this product's reviews