Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ACTION FROM THE START, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catch Me if You Can: An ALPHA Squadron Novel (Kindle Edition)
Unlike most of the novels i read, Liliana Hart started the book cutting straight to the chase (Literally) and you are not disappointed.
The book has twists you don't see coming and you will not be putting the book own until you find out what happens next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catch Me if You Can: An ALPHA Squadron Novel (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book there isnt nothing so far this lady has wrote that i havnt liked good read great story like the idea of a mob daughter getting help from a sexy ex sniper u know there will be flames
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Catch me if you can, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catch Me if You Can: An ALPHA Squadron Novel (Kindle Edition)
A good book and a good read.A really enjoyable story with great characters.I really like to read books like this by this writer.(Big red of Kingston upon Hull England)'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Catch me if you can, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catch Me if You Can: An ALPHA Squadron Novel (Kindle Edition)
Good story,fast pace and humour ,I,ve read all her books to date and enjoyed all of them.I can,t wait for the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catch Me if You Can: An ALPHA Squadron Novel (Kindle Edition)
This was a fantastic read another hit from hart. The similarities and lifestyle of Shane and rachel made it ideal for them to find and fall in live with each other. They helped heal each other and I am glad in the end they git their happy ever after. The build up in the join of violence, suspense and mystery kept me reading from beginning to end and the scenes were tame compared to what I am used to from hart but they reflect the style of the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Catch Me if You Can, 4 Sep 2014
By 
Del "Dolores" (Birmingham England :-() - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catch Me if You Can: An ALPHA Squadron Novel (Kindle Edition)
Loved it. Great 'meeting' Shane, Rachel & the rest of his old Squadron, whom hopefully we will meet again :-D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catch Me if You Can: An ALPHA Squadron Novel (Kindle Edition)
Great book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I enjoy reading it., 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catch Me if You Can: An ALPHA Squadron Novel (Kindle Edition)
Overall it is quite good but I found it weak at some plot such as the evil Uncle knew the document is in the bank safety box and he can easily get it by threaten or kill the bank manager. I love the happy ending that they are together at last and both gone to witness support programme.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews