Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars retro phone
could not find this phone in the high street.The price was very good and it does all that i need in a corded phone and it looks good.
Published on 22 Feb 2012 by dez

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
Didn't work, fell to bits, sent back and then they couldn't replace it, Do not waste your money. Load of rubbish!
Published 23 months ago by squiz


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't work, fell to bits, sent back and then they couldn't replace it, Do not waste your money. Load of rubbish!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Looks ok, sounds awful, 1 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This telephone looks the part but unfortunately feels very cheap when you handle it.
Despite this, I plugged it and gave it a go.
The sound quality on it though was atrocious, so bad that I had to stop using it after just one phone call and go back to using my old phone. It's now sitting in its box and I don't even feel I could give it to a charity shop because of how bad the quality is.
What a disappointment! Lesson learned though, you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars retro phone, 22 Feb 2012
This review is from: Geemarc Trimline Retro Style 2 Piece Corded Telephone - White- UK Version (Electronics)
could not find this phone in the high street.The price was very good and it does all that i need in a corded phone and it looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 6 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this telephone, very quick delivery, easy to use, good clear ring & nice loud receiver volume!! Good value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Telecom Retro Trimline Pink phone, 18 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cool phone looked good.

But only worked for two days was very dissapointed.It sounded like something was rattling inside.

Could it maybe be damaged during postage?

Will not be purchasing another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars classic phone, 7 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very poor reception and broken volume button unfortunately i dont recommend this and its not simple to return either:(((. It was a cheap and nasty copy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, 22 Dec 2011
I would of been much happier if the phone was touch tone....... Also it is very light and cheap looking.....But it does the job:-/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It's okay basically, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It looks a bit cheap and not very attractive. I'm fine with it, at least it's cheap and nicer to the one I had before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Phone, 13 Feb 2013
I really like the phone it's slim easy to use even my children like it,my parents used to have one when I was a child that's why I got one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Delivered quickly, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item was delivered quickly however the cord from the handest to the phone is a slightly different colour. The phone is in execellent condition well worth the purchase. Would buy from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews