Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars14
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2011
Our 3-year-old grandson couldn't wait to integrate this road layout into his Brio rail layout. It's very well made and hugely increases the fun potential.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2011
An excellent gift for my grandson, aged 3, who is thoroughly enjoying it. It is a durable toy. He is looking forward to more additions to it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2012
This road set made one three year old boy very happy over Christmas. It was very easy to put together and play with.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
I got this for my 2 sons aged 3 and 5. My 5 year old immediately set to work at putting the track together and they both enjoyed playing on it. At first I thought it was a great set which would stand up to a lot of play, but 4 weeks in and 2 pieces of the road split, as well as one of the little cars, so I've put the rest of it away and I'm looking for a better set for christmas. Disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
We bought this for our 3 yr old for Christmas and he loves it. He's been playing with it consistently post 25th and loves zooming his cars around the track - he also got the Big Jigs train set - which is harder to set up and is not as sturdy as the road - all in all one of the his favourites and keeps him occupied and happy (well done mummy!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Fast safe delivery. My 3 year old daughter received this as an xmas gift and was delighted. The pieces are chunky, well designed and very strong. Very easy and quick to put together. Comes with cars, houses and signs whixh are all also strong. Amazing product which has lasted for hours. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Brilliant on its own, or combined with wooden rail track. We are addicted. By that I mean my husband, myself & our 2 sons (aged 2 & 5). Great old fashioned fun. Good quality. Bought a level crossing that fits perfectly & allows sets to be linked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
My 3 year old loves this. We connect it to his wooden train tracks so road and rail work side by side. Comes with cars that fit on to wooden rail tracks too. Great purchase that has provided hours of play time :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
The product I ordered was perfect for my grandson as it went with his bigjigs railway and he loves to play with it. Good value and of good construction and age appropraite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
Endless fun for our children, we have road and train sets and both are interchangeable and are easy to add to, great system and products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)