Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kitchen Essentials
These spoons are a necessity in every cooks kitchen.
I use alot of recipe books and these are essential in helping me get everything just right, beforehand we 'guessed' which was abit hit and miss really. Now i just reach for the correct spoon, and use a knife to skim the ingredients of the top so every amount required is the perfect amount, and our taste buds are...
Published on 12 Oct. 2012 by SuperMummy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
ok
Published 8 months ago by Ian Leslie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kitchen Essentials, 12 Oct. 2012
By 
SuperMummy (The Fylde (U.K)) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Plastic Measuring Spoons, Black (Kitchen & Home)
These spoons are a necessity in every cooks kitchen.
I use alot of recipe books and these are essential in helping me get everything just right, beforehand we 'guessed' which was abit hit and miss really. Now i just reach for the correct spoon, and use a knife to skim the ingredients of the top so every amount required is the perfect amount, and our taste buds are thankful for it;)
Each spoon can be used on or off the ring. Which makes them simple to clean, use, and best of all when not in use are all kept together so your not hunting through your whole kitchen for the elusive spoon.
The colour is of course a classic, you cant go wrong with black. Yet the writing is written on each spoon brightly and more importantly clearly.
Combine that with the cheap price and the quality brand name you really cant go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, good price., 5 Sept. 2011
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Plastic Measuring Spoons, Black (Kitchen & Home)
I think this product is made of good quality. Easy to use (Easily remove one Spoon at a time without opening the ring) and cheap. Good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality measuring spoons!, 1 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Plastic Measuring Spoons, Black (Kitchen & Home)
These are a great set of measuring spoons to any kitchen. They are well made, easy to use, (you can clip them in and out of the main ring easily) have a good rubberised grip and seem to be accurate measurer's. Although I haven't owned any others so it is difficult to compare!! Great price as well so I am very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but poor markings, 10 Nov. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Plastic Measuring Spoons, Black (Kitchen & Home)
I like that you can easily take the spoons out. The main problem with it is that the markings are not that visible and it's difficult to make out which spoon's which when they're all out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Grip on those cups, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Plastic Measuring Spoons, Black (Kitchen & Home)
Product arrived on time well packaged and undamaged.
What can I say its OXO I have used their products for years and have never been let down. Excellent value for money with great longevity,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 11 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Plastic Measuring Spoons, Black (Kitchen & Home)
No problem with this item. Happy with quality and usability. Would recommend, I'm sure you will be as happy with product as we are
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 13 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Plastic Measuring Spoons, Black (Kitchen & Home)
Whenever baking or measuring for cooking, I will use it. Dishwasher safe, easily to dismantle from the ring. Good set for all that use recipes, both metric and imperial.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 25 Nov. 2011
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Plastic Measuring Spoons, Black (Kitchen & Home)
Great product! Really good product that came on time, its a really nice design. You can remove the spoons off the ring and it has very clear mesurements on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent set of Measuring spoons, 27 Dec. 2011
By 
Pauline (Cornwall, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Plastic Measuring Spoons, Black (Kitchen & Home)
The Best set of measuring spoons i have ever had and have had several as I Use them all the time, they are easy to keep altogeher on the ring & remove the appropriate one quickly & easily. Would highly recommend this set if like me you use them regularly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Goodish, 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OXO Good Grips Plastic Measuring Spoons, Black (Kitchen & Home)
These are strong, sturdy plastic and I like the fact that I can detach them from the ring. They are a bit difficult to get off the ring, but suppose it's better to be like that then to have them falling off the ring easily. Spoons had manufacturing defect - chipped at the sides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

OXO Good Grips Plastic Measuring Spoons, Black
£5.09
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews