Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


69 of 70 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Everything Fable should have been
Didn't expect too much coming into this title, but to be honest some 25+ hours in I am loving the game. Seems from reviews around the web people either love it or hate it, not sure I understand why unless people are coming into this game expecting something that it isn't. Firstly this is not Skyrim. The world is vast but it's not an open world in every sense of the word...
Published on 12 Feb. 2012 by M. Housley

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Yet another inexplicably overrated monotone US RPG.
This is the second time I have tried to put up a review on this product but as as happened to many of my negative reviews on Amazon, my previous review seems to have disappeared down some worm hole.

But onto Amalur. I will keep it short. The combat is good as is the character development system. Unfortunately that is where the good things stop. The devs of the...
Published on 30 Jan. 2013 by MatTheCat


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

69 of 70 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Everything Fable should have been, 12 Feb. 2012
By 
M. Housley (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
Didn't expect too much coming into this title, but to be honest some 25+ hours in I am loving the game. Seems from reviews around the web people either love it or hate it, not sure I understand why unless people are coming into this game expecting something that it isn't. Firstly this is not Skyrim. The world is vast but it's not an open world in every sense of the word. Think of KoAR more as Fable's big brother but with more RPG elements, more fun and challenging combat, deeper storyline and lore, with a pretty neat crafting system. I guess there are bits of a lot of RPG's in here, touch of Neverwinter Nights, feels a little like a single player version of World of Warcraft too in some ways.

Graphically again it's more Fable than Skyrim in terms of technical achievement but personally I find it really endearing and easy on the eye with some very nice lighting and art design. Music is great throughout though the voice acting can be a little hit and miss but generally it's pretty good with a spread of accents. The lore is solid and the world begins to pull you in if you give it a few hours.

Now on to what is the master-stroke of this title, the Combat. For a fully fledged RPG the combat is both fun and visceral whilst not being too button mashing or too many combo's (I am an older gamer with not the reflexes I had as a twenty year old). It's a great balance for both advanced and novice players. Again, after a good amount of time playing I still enjoy every fight - that in itself says something. Some people bemoan the camera angles, but personally I have not found it an issue at all.

So why only four stars? well there are a couple downsides - the graphics whilst great are a little dated looking some might say - personally I think it adds to the charm, but if your wanting something to push you system to the max look elsewhere. Again, more Fable+ than Skyrim. Only other thing is the age old problem of the inventory system being a bit fiddly, actually if you learn all the shortcut buttons on items it's not too bad, however there is no printed manual (it's in the game menu system) - bit of a dropped ball there EA for an RPG as large and deep as this, but still you get the hang of things over time. Finally, if you have one, use the 360 controller on your PC, the mouse and keyboard is a little fiddly and non-intuitive. I am sure the expansion or next release will fix a lot of these things and overall they don't detract from the fun of the game.

If your prepared to be open minded and you will be pleasantly surprised with this RPG romp, especially if you enjoy some involving and fun combat. I can't recommend it enough the price for the PC version is well worth the entry fee as you will get at least 40-50 hours doing the main storyline and possible over 150 if you do all the side quests too.

Now back to those Trolls...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Like hearty and highly satisfying pub meal..., 10 April 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
... and not haute cuisine, this one - which suits the game perfectly.

The strenght of KoA: Reckoning is excellent gameplay, vast and immersive world, exhaustive questing and highly enjoyble action oriented combat that works exceptionally well for a PC, and does not feel like a cumbersome, downgraded emulation of console commands.

Great attention has been paid to production quality, and I have not encountered a single glitch or technical issue this far. The game looks fine to my eyes, and while they are not the most memorable bunch, all NPCs are carefully voiced and animated.

The notion of fate - or lack thereof - is used as the backbone of the story, which is carefully spinned, while remains in the mainstream of fantasy genre. The character development is both flexible and satisfying, and is not locked into a single path. With a leghtly main quest, several factions and significant number of side quests, the fun gameplay notwithstanding, I find this game one of the highest value for money in recent years.

The relative weakness of this game is a certain absence of dramatic pull in the writing: for most characters, you quest alongside them or for them, yet affection for their destiny is slow to build.

This said, there is actually certain understated elegance to this story treatment, as the lack of fate as such also logically implies absence of moral quality in main protagonist's actions. The hero is not meant to be a good or bad guy, except maybe incidentally - what matters is that he can pull a sleigh of hand against Fate itself.

The stenghts of this game in my view far outweigh any weaknesses, and I would give it 4.5 stars if this were possible.

The story flows forward robustly while leaving a lot of freedom to explore, with major impetus from an exceptionally enjoyable gameplay. If you get pulled into the combat - and the likelihood is that you will - you will end up enjoying Reckoning for many hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple D&D with a twist of fate., 17 Feb. 2012
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
Fourty-eight hours in and I'm very impressed with this game. The combat system is the reason you'll want to play it, choosing between wizard, rouge or fighter to 'fate-shift kill' the local bad guys with an endless array of special moves. It blend's story and combat well, using a 'feel-good' believeable story line with a good depth of lore throughout. It reminds me a lot of Fable TLC, with bold, colourful styling and a world that draws you into interesting characters that like and dislike topics. This was not unexpected with the shiny star casting team though!
The map is large, and the varied regions are broken with load screens, but the feel of the world is of a place with many secrets to be discovered and dungeons to be cleansed of monsters. The camera has a nasty habit of trying to fly to the best bit of action during fights and when you are being mobbed this does not make for an easy fight, but keep an eye on the health gauge and learn the dodge and block moves and you'll muddle through.
There is a variety of equipment that is far too available from every corpse you make and you'll find yourself going to and fro far too frequently to the nearest available shop, clocking up horrendous amounts of money in no time. Weapon styling is a simple piecemeal affair with the clothing following the same suit (it would be so nice to see a game that gives some control to the look and feel of your armour), but these small niggles do not withdraw from what appears to be a very smooth, bug free game. I can see myself playing this game a lot in the coming days. For a first Big Huge Games title purchase, I look forward to more of the same.
If you like RPG's or the Fable series this is a good investment, if you prefer a more gritty realistic D&D, buy Skyrim.;)
A good week (maybe more) of fun to be had here...
Requires Origin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Yet another inexplicably overrated monotone US RPG., 30 Jan. 2013
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
This is the second time I have tried to put up a review on this product but as as happened to many of my negative reviews on Amazon, my previous review seems to have disappeared down some worm hole.

But onto Amalur. I will keep it short. The combat is good as is the character development system. Unfortunately that is where the good things stop. The devs of the game have opted for a very strange dialogue system whereby you dont have conversations as such with the NPC's but prompt them for information about certain things in the game. If this didn't make you feel detached from the proceedings enough, then the blase forgettable dialogue with the NPC's will. Then there is the game world itself. It may be vast, but it is not that appealing on the eye (this would have been a low spec PC game back in 2009) and it is a world of invisble boundaries, with jumping only being possible at set points and climbing being impossible. This serves to detach the gamer further from the proceedings. So all in all, you are left with the combat and character development system, but the combat gets pretty boring when it becomes decoupled from a sense or will to progress through the story and even on the hardest difficulty, it is quite frankly far too easy which means that fine tuning your characters skills and talents in this department is much of a muchness. Apparently the story behind Amalur has been put together by a professional fantasy writer but the interaction with the NPC's bore me to death far too much for me to even begin to care about the story.

Still, the gaming media seem to love it and plenty of gamers seem to love it too. But as mainstream cinema and top 40 music charts demonstrate, the majority seem to be very poor judges of what is good and what isn't...cos despite it's many rave reviews, Amalur just isn't very good. On the plus side, I only paid a tenner for my copy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Harsh Reviews., 3 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
Before purchasing this game I have read some harsh reviews from critics. Stating that 'it doesn't reinvent anything', 'does nothing new', etc. etc. I also read some endearing reviews highlighting the games beautiful aesthetics, wicked gameplay etc.

Now I accept that it does nothing new. But how many games released do. Call of Duty has done nothing new for years now, Halo is slowly going off, I feel that the Elderscrolls Skyrim has 0% replayability, the A.I is awful (after bring hit by an arrow they will claim it was their imagination) and spells are BORING but it is regarded by many as one of the best games ever.

Now Kingdoms of Amalur looks beautiful, put up the difficulty and it is pretty darn challenging, the races and classes are equally entertaining and the plot it engaging, the world has so much history and mysticism. For me it is a cross between Fable and Dragon's Dogma.

The classes, are great. The mages, instead of sitting at the back healing and shooting dull fireballs. Can RAIN METEORS FROM THE SKY!, use melee Chakrams and all-powerful staffs. The warrior can become a tank, with heavy armour and huge I mean HUGE, hammers and greatswords. Also using sword/axe/mace and shield for the more defensive player. There is also the rogue which specialises general Ninja behaviour (duel wielding daggers, longbow, stealth etc). Alongside the weapon specialities the classes have unique abilities such as the rogues dodging and smokescreen stuff, mages meteors etc. You can mix and match, spending points in 1, 2 or all 3 of the classes I will soon try out a stealth warrior combo (In Elder ScrolIs I found that a crouching warhammer, hidden battleaxe is more effective than a hidden dagger crouching punch). You may also Fateweave (respec) your points allowing you to completely change your character and the gameplay.

I would love to have seen a martial art class. The Batman/ Sleeping Dogs melee fighting system in a RPG would be kick-ass.

(Un)fortuanately the game didn't sell well, so the price is cheap as chips. I got a copy for £5 off this site, whereas it is £30 on Steam. For a fiver you cannot go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, 29 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
I read a lot of reviews before I buy any game, and this time was no different.

Most of the reviews I read online by professional games critics used the phrase 'nothing new or innovative'.

But after actually playing the game myself, I've asked myself if that is even a bad thing?

This game builds upon classic and tested features of RPG games, and it does it extremely well.

The combat is extremely satisfying. You have the (always switchable) choice between 3 combat styles - and I'm sure you can guess what these are. Yep - magic, stealth and armour.

The dialogue can sometimes be hit and miss but is usually interesting and sometimes quite funny.

The lore in this game is amazing. The developers clearly spent a long time creating the world and inventing its history. In most other RPGs I simply skip over lore dialogue and don't bother reading the in-game books, but not in Amalur.

This game is a real immersive and enjoyable RPG, and I've had a great time playing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Runs great on low spec, 16 Feb. 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
I don't normally review games as others seem much better at it than me. So it's just a quick review to say that not only is the game great fun, it runs really well on a low spec PC. I have seen reviews on metacritic bemoaning that it doesn't look a patch on Skyrim but like a lot of people (I guess?) I don't have a cutting edge PC as I only buy a new one once every 10 years or so. I happened to download the demo from the Steam store without reading the minimum specs and it runs really smoothly on my AMD 64 X2 3800+ with 2GB of ram and a Nvidia 9500 graphics card. Canyourunit tells me that I cannot but I can and the only options I've turned off are post processing and shadows.

Steam also tells me that I have played 45 hours since installing a week ago - yikes! With the demo available, there really is no excuse not to give it a go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars KoA is AoK, 3 Jun. 2013
By 
Jules (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
Requires Internet connection & EA Origin account to install & register the game product key.

KoA is a 3rd person role playing game that takes a variety of influences from RPG's over the past decade, and combines a little bit of each of them into a no nonsense game. KoA is very much a combat orientated RPG, as around every corner you can see enemies or have them jump out at you in large groups of 4-8+ similar to Fable, where dispatching them with AoE weapons, spells etc.. is often a necessity. In this repect the game is challenging with it's plentiful combat, but also enjoyable with the various game "destinies" character archetypes to build & combine with various side bonuses. All wrapped up in a fascinating yet familiar new World to explore, where everyone needs your help with something.

PRO's:
-Loads of challenging combat, never a dull moment (enemies vary in level depending at what level you are at when entering new area's for the first time. The level of enemy is locked for that area for the duration of the game).
-Five guilds to join, side quests around every corner & main quest to contend with (20+ hours for MQ + a few side quests alone. All side + guild + MQ your talking 50+ hours of play).
-Story quality varies, but some of the morality choices are better than say Skyrim in places (no good/bad karma tracking system, but you can choose evil/good options for your own sins to contend with).
-Multifaceted character builds to experiment with (Might, Finesse, Sorcery. Pure or combine them all or dual build with various abilities for each class. limited skill points to distribute, 3 per each level up, 40 is max level so 120 total).
-Can respec/reset your skill points for your character at any time through fateweavers, for gold(Also can change minor character features in homes that you can buy/given as reward).
-Varied weapon & clothing types restricted for each character class level + Unique/rare outfits/weapons to find in game(limited inventory space).
-Visually nice with plenty of varied World locations to explore + interesting game lore(can fast travel to known locations).
-Believable & experienced voice acting with nice ambient sounds(main character doesn't talk though).
-Decent character customization options(male or female. 4 races, 2x human 2x elf. Choice of starting God's + they're bonus. 7x face options. 5x hair. 4x accessories(jewellery/tatto etc.. ).
-Quite adult gore in places & eerie, similar to Tomb Raider 2013's corpses in places etc..
-Pretty stable & flowing game (not experienced any crashes).

CON's:
-Obviously a console port at heart (keyboard + mouse can be cumbersome to use in places e.g QTE's).
-Quite a few generic side quests & stereotypes etc..
-Some path finding issues around some objects/areas + projectiles can disappear through high ground if you/enemy above/below each other on high ground.
-Odd glitch's with inventory/character appearance in menu, along with some quest logs info. disappearing.

TIP's:
-Camera sensitivity is high. Lower that.
-Game options -> sprint mode = Press (default is press & hold, which will kill your fingers with all the running around).
-Putting items you don't want directly into junk, will save you time when selling goods with the "sell all junk" auto button.
-For the best possible challenge for experienced players, play on hard difficulty.
-Don't explore too far, too early. As just entering areas you will set that area to low level enemies & make it harder to build your character & level up evenly (take your time and explore one area at a time to begin with, until about level 10).

In conclusion, KoA is just a really nice all round RPG, it's not trying to be epic or cutting edge, just entertaining & it succeeds in my humble opinion. If your looking for a break or change of scenery from Skyrim or the like, you won't go far wrong here. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KoA:R: Big Sword > Bigger Monsters, 27 Feb. 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
Bringing a new franchise into the world of RPG's sounds like a big challenge, one which is being taken on with Reckoning. The game has a fairly typical RPG structure, involving killing stuff for quests, killing stuff for loot, killing stuff got gold, killing stuff cos it wants to kill you, and killing stuff for the sake of killing stuff.

So, to start off, whats good with the game?

Combat is vastly more satisfying than in most RPGs. As opposed to the usual stand toe-to-toe with whatever creature of nightmare/generic human/giant rat-spider-plant that the world has thrown at you and mashing the selection of keys that will bring about said foes demise you're required to take a much more varied approach. To succeed in reducing enemies to piles of loot you'll need to consider defence, timing and positioning much more than you would normally. Running in and just attacking will result in much death. Fortunately the combat system is nicely tuned to cope. You get a dodge roll move, a block command, a primary attack linked to your current weapon and a secondary attacked linked to whatever skill you have selected on your action bar. Primary attacks vary when used in combination with a block, dodge or parry and with length of key presses for some moves, so a reasonable amount of variety. There's also an impressive range of tactical secondary attacks with lots of versatility if used correctly. It does take a little while to get the hang of the combat, especially when dealing with some groups of enemies, but once you get the hang of it the system has lots of depth, variety and style.

The gearing system in the game is also impressive. Each spec can use two weapons of the players choosing, with various talents to enhance the effectiveness of them. These can be instantly switched, given more variety to combat. The specs also benefit from specific shields, ranging from big walls of spiky metal to glowing ethereal force barriers. Gear is often looted and also crafted if you're a blacksmith (which I recommend, mostly so you can repair your own gear. The cost of repairing items later in game is huge and likely to bankrupt you). There's a nice variety of weapon and armour models so far, and the inventory system makes it fairly easy to keep track of your equipment. Once you get your first house there's also storage space for anything you don't want to haul around with you. There's no mouse pointer if you're using the mouse, so looting is done by running up and using a bound key. This is perhaps fast than clicking items all the time, and shares the same range restrictions anyway. The professions system is well thought out and has lots of useful elements to it, as well as being easy to get the hang of.

Some criticism has been levelled at the games graphics. It certainly isn't the most advanced game graphically, with a few glitches here and there. However, I think the graphics are more than enough to provide an immersive and pleasing experience. They aren't going for true to life realism, and have a sort of WoW like style about them. Not quite enough style to be cutting edge, but enough to make the game age better than one going for realism. A good job has been done with the graphics engine however, with all the environments so far being very nice to look at. There are plenty of set pieces in the dungeons and zones as well. So plenty of nice stuff to admire in my opinion.
The world has 4 main stylistic areas split into smaller zones, each of which has enough to distinguish it from the others. Each of these zones is pretty big, often with a town or two and three to five dungeon areas. Happily, exploration of the zones is rewarded, with plenty of items hidden around the entire area along with extra quests. You'll also find lodestones scattered about in each zone which help relay some background for the area, and act as a nice storytelling mechanic as you can listen to them while continuing with game play, rather than having to stop and do lots of reading. You get around by running, sprinting or using a fast travel system to teleport between set locations. This works really well, and helps keep mundane travel time down where necessary but still keeps the world feeling big.

The quest system in the game is fairly typical. Straightforward and easy to use, although it would be nice to be able to abandon quests. Still, quests are split by type so it's always easy to follow the main quest line. Having read previous reviews I didn't have high expectations for the quests themselves so far, but have been pleasantly surprised. There's been a few "go and kill/collected 15 of x" but not a great deal. A number of the quests also involve some choices on your part, which add a nice bit of variety. For all the duller quests there have been some really good ones, with nice little stories of there own (as well as rewards). You often find that what appears to be a small quest often becomes something bigger and much more engaging.

This takes us on to the main quest line and the games story. Two main points here. Firstly, the story is good and secondly it borrows heavily from other well established fantasy canons, so does lack complete originality. For example, Fae are basically elves (although with Irish accents and two hairstyles between them all) and much of the ideas and language around fate can be linked to The Wheel of Time novels. However, it is by no means poor. The game has been given a very nice history, and while lots of the aspects are borrowed effort has been made to put a twist on things. The measure of a good story is its ability to immerse, and I have found that it succeeds to do so here. I've had to tear myself away from the main quest line a few times with some regret to finish off side quests as I've been enjoying it quite a bit. Worth mentioning that the role of the player as one without fate is also nicely tied in to the story, and while your character is silent you do get a nice sense of them being an active protagonist.

There are of course some areas for improvement.

As mentioned, lots of the world's lore is borrowed and modified. There's an elder race that's dying out, humans doing things wrong, a world tree, anything with pointy teeth is evil etc. The game tries to break off from the established norms, but it's more of the same fantasy setting with a new layer of paint. This will mean there is much that feels familiar at times, but certainly what is delivered is done so to a high calibre.
Again tied to the realm of story telling is the character dialogue and expressions. Now, while the dialogue itself is fine, and credit should be given for having all lines spoken, the delivery can often be very flat and wooden. You can hear an effort being made, but rarely will characters break out of a monotone and get some proper emotion out. This isn't helped by the lack of facial expression on the models, who most often have one look reserved for situations of both glee and terror. This is certainly an area to be improved upon.
A final sticking point would be that the game can get repetitive. If you don't make an effort to immerse yourself a bit, then you are basically going to just be killing lots of stuff and running around. Of course, the same is true for many RPG's, but you do find a bit more variety to keep you going. Still, the combat system goes a long way to making killing lots of stuff entertaining and if your willing to get in to the story and quests a bit you should remain entertained.

At the end of the day, I had (and am continuing to have) fun playing Amalur. It has good looks, story and great combat but isn't the most advanced or original game you'll play. For each flaw it has plenty going for it, and I'd happily recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game: Enjoyable and Addictive, 19 Mar. 2012
By 
Jackster (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning (PC DVD) (DVD-ROM)
Like other reviewers, I wasn't too sure about this one prior to buying it...but i thought I'd give it a go...I am glad I did!!

Describing the feel of the game is difficult - it is like Fable and WoW with a bit of Diablo thrown in for good measure, (particularly the skill upgrade system which is pure Diablo). The game world is huge and the scenery is beautifully drawn - it's not "realistic" but rather a sort of faerie kingdom with standing stones, crumbling temples and elven style castles and cities. I have been playing the game for a good 25 hours so far and I have explored roughly half the map...so pretty good value there.

The reason I am giving this game 5 stars is mainly down to the ease of play and the character development - a few reviewers have complained that the game works best with a console controller - I am playing with good ol' keyboard and mouse and I find it very easy to play. The combat system is excellent: unlocking special moves as your character progresses is fun - and unlike some games you don't have to press 15 buttons in sequence to get the special moves to work!! The skill upgrade system is excellent, as previously mentioned, it's very similar to Diablo skill trees - I am primarily playing the mage class, but you can easily dip into the other two trees, (warrior and rogue) making a totally bespoke character that suits your playing style. You can also pay a Fateweaver in game to reset your skills - so no need to worry about making the wrong choice and being locked in.

I wanted to quickly mention the spell effects: awesome! The fireball and lightning are so "in your face" and look really impressive. The game has an excellent crafting system where you can make new weapons and items, as well as socket magic gems, and what I like about this is that unlike some RPGs, the crafting system is intuitive and fun to use - not overly complicated.

I am totally loving playing this game and can find no major faults with it (it might be a tad easy on normal difficulty is about all)...therefore I more of less have to give it 5 stars!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning (PC DVD)
Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning (PC DVD) by Electronic Arts (Windows Vista / XP)
£5.47
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews