Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one happy little Grandaughter
This was a big hit on christmas day for our Grandaughter. My daughter said she had heard about you and that you were good. I know where I will be searching for other items from now on.
Published on 3 Jan. 2012 by Mrs. J. C. Turner

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Baby's small bib
This bib will not fit every doll only the small ones, which is just as well my daughter has a few doll to play with!
Published on 8 Feb. 2012 by Mr. Anthony Mcdowall


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one happy little Grandaughter, 3 Jan. 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Milk Bottle and Bib Set (Toy)
This was a big hit on christmas day for our Grandaughter. My daughter said she had heard about you and that you were good. I know where I will be searching for other items from now on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bottle and Bib Set, 5 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Milk Bottle and Bib Set (Toy)
My two year old loves these and they are a brilliant addition to her dolls set, I would highly recommend them to anyone whos little girl likes to play at being "mummy".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute little set, 9 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Milk Bottle and Bib Set (Toy)
Very pleased with it, my one year old loves it, perfect for little hands. The set is for smaller dolls, up to 30 cm, otherwise the bib would probably be too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars milk bottle and bib set, 22 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Milk Bottle and Bib Set (Toy)
My granddaughter is kept amused for hours with the milk keep reappearing. Well worth the money. In fact I bought a second one to keep at my home for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Melissa &doug milk bottle, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Milk Bottle and Bib Set (Toy)
I am happy with this set as it goes with the doll the children have a lot of fun with it I would recommend this site to friends and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, bit expensive, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Milk Bottle and Bib Set (Toy)
As with the juice bottle review, I think this is a little pricey but my grand-daughter absolutely loves it and the Velcro fastening on the bib inspires role play. I think it's great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars milk bottle set, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Milk Bottle and Bib Set (Toy)
This is a great add on present to give to any one that has bought a baby doll grandaughter loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good toy, 3 Jan. 2014
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Milk Bottle and Bib Set (Toy)
This toy is well made and does exactly what it is supposed to do. The milk 'disappearing' is a bit rubbish but the bib is great and the bottle will for in our Dolly's mouth when pushed hard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 19 Dec. 2013
By 
Joan (N Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Milk Bottle and Bib Set (Toy)
Sorry I cant review this yet as I haven't given it to the little girl it is for. However, I bought it as an addition to Mellissa & Doug Brianna baby doll which I bought for her 2nd birthday a few weeks ago. She loves the doll so think this will be a big hit too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good!, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug Milk Bottle and Bib Set (Toy)
Very good and affordable product that I'm sure my daughter will love for her baby doll at Christmas. Very good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Melissa & Doug Milk Bottle and Bib Set
£6.21
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews