Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, I would not buy them.
The quality of the denim is very good. However it's the design that dissapoints me, they have a creased finish, so if your a student, you can get away with these jeans, otherwise you would look ridiculous.

Also if your a 32'' waist, go for a 33'' they are very tight.
Published on 8 Nov. 2012 by Asian Elephant

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
too tight for my beefy footy legs.
Published 12 days ago by Paul Barrick


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, I would not buy them., 8 Nov. 2012
The quality of the denim is very good. However it's the design that dissapoints me, they have a creased finish, so if your a student, you can get away with these jeans, otherwise you would look ridiculous.

Also if your a 32'' waist, go for a 33'' they are very tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars g-star, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought them on December 2013. I'm very satisfied with the product. A classic well-done straight jeans from g-star. Dark color is as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price for top qaulity product, 16 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fantastic jeans £80 off rrp not old stock bang up to date slim fit jeans with a little stretch in them to make them super comfortable only Amazon and g star shops or their online site seem to stock 40 inch waist and upto 38 leg I only wear g star jeans as they offer everything I want a day Amazon are my 1st stop shop.5 stars all day long☆☆☆☆☆
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans, 1 Sept. 2014
By 
Jane Dodge (Dorset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great jeans and good that they come in long length(34) colour as per picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good jeans, 24 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice fitting jeans for everyday using, hight quality and finished. I like, how them fit me. I like go out these jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 23 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
too tight for my beefy footy legs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfectoo, 26 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice looking and material is very nice and finish is amazing it is a high end one and much more recommended for everybody
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

G-Star Men's 3301 Slim Jeans
£34.99 - £83.73
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews