Customer Reviews


185 Reviews
5 star:
 (163)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cliffhangers at every turn
I've been a fan of the show from the start, and had to leave a review after watching the finale of this season. Unlike the second series it was very much based on Stefan, Damon and Elena rather than Catherine. I have to admit that after the second series I wondered where the show could go next but I'm very glad I stuck with it - it got much better! The series is packed...
Published on 18 May 2012 by H. C. Jerrome

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The Vampire Diaries - Season 3
Not my cup of tea but my daughter loves it, shop around as prices can vary considerably.
Published 1 month ago by john townsend


‹ Previous | 1 2 319 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
By 
Samantha Taylor "staylor377" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries - Season 3 (DVD + UV Copy) [2012] (DVD)
very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't wait to see Season 4, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries - Season 3 (DVD + UV Copy) [2012] (DVD)
This show keeps getting better every season and the characters have evolved so much from the first season on TV.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delena and stephan wow., 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries - Season 3 (DVD + UV Copy) [2012] (DVD)
Never thought season 3 could beat any other so far but this blew me away with more twists and turns and for once I warmed to even Klaus he does have a gentle side which he shares and clearly shows around caroline. Magnificent for any THE VAMPIRE DIARIES FAN. you won,t believe the end twist if not watched it yet..roll on season 4
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good!, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries - Season 3 (DVD + UV Copy) [2012] (DVD)
I love The Vampire Diaries. Season 1 & 2 were brilliant but unfortunately from season 3 onwards they get worse :(. Such a shame but still worth a watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love me abit of Vampires, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries - Season 3 (DVD + UV Copy) [2012] (DVD)
As usual a great season. If you haven't watch the Vampire Diaries I would recommend watching it from season one but this season is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars season 3, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
again such fabulous its difficult to choose between Stephen or Damien. makes you want more and more. so what a choice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars vampire diaries, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries - Season 3 (DVD + UV Copy) [2012] (DVD)
this is my daughters favorite series she loves it it came within the time it said it would and its perfect!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another amazing season!, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries - Season 3 (DVD + UV Copy) [2012] (DVD)
One thing I love about the writers of The Vampire Diaries is their attention to detail. I mean, they put so much effort and time into the back-stories of their characters and of vampire mythology. You can really sense, when you are watching it, the history of vampires isn't just a way to fill out the plot but that it is always important to the story. I also love how Paul Wesley's getting a chance to shine this season, more than the previous two seasons, when we get to explore the darker side of Stefan's character. It's great that the cast of the show get to explore their characters in much more depth than in other shows, and it keeps the show interesting for us viewers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars so many cliff hangers, 10 Jan 2014
By 
Rebecca Carter (West Midlands Wolverhampton UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries - Season 3 (DVD + UV Copy) [2012] (DVD)
it leaves you on cliff hangers so you have to keep watching Alaric is amazing! The emotions it brings out as your watching are incredible all you can say is whoever did the casting deserves an award
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great programme, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Diaries - Season 3 (DVD + UV Copy) [2012] (DVD)
I love watching this programme there is a lot going on
you can enjoy what you are whatinh and can not whit till
the next season
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 319 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Vampire Diaries - Season 3 (DVD + UV Copy) [2012]
£7.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews