Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
262
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2013
Love this series, so this box set lived up to my expectations exactly! Definitely worth purchasing, it's perfect for lazy days in on the sofa :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2012
The storyline is moving along, but the series is not losing its appeal despite now being on series 3. Great acting and compelling characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
What can I say... This is a fantastic series - a must have. I have all the seasons up to season 4, and will get season 5 when it comes out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
It was so easy with your help and guidance she was so happy and with you suggestions she got the rest of collecton or what ever was like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
As usual a great season. If you haven't watch the Vampire Diaries I would recommend watching it from season one but this season is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I love watching this programme there is a lot going on
you can enjoy what you are whatinh and can not whit till
the next season
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
I'v seen seasons 1 and 2 and am gonna be watching this set in 5 evenings, it means I won't get to sleep before 4AM for the next 5 nights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Love The Vampire Diaries and season 3 is no different can't wait for season 4 to come out on DVD as I will definitely be buying it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
If you love Vampire diaries you can't got wrong beautiful pictures on front of cover and plenty of discs with hours of vamps to watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse