Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2013
This watering Can Rose fits perfectly on an old metal Can. So cheap too. Would purchase same again if needed.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Material finishing is good, overall design is practical and likes durable. Watering performance is satisfied. Will consider to look for more fine spray watering model.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
This was a great price with free delivery and its rubber connector means it fits a wide range of can spout diameters. Easily and tightly fits the cans i have with spouts from 19mm to 25mm. Ordered just the one to see how the fitting was, but now ordering more.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Thank you very much - this rescued our trusty old watering can, the rose of which had disintegrated with time (it was plastic). This metal one seems a far better proposition.

Looking forward to many years of happy watering.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Does what it is supposed to do and will hopefully do so for many years. Good product for watering my plants.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Excellent - just as described. I did manage to get the price code that was stuck over the holes odd ok though. The holes are much bigger than the plastic ones and just do the job so much better! I am very pleased.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
JUST AS THE PICTURE AND ARRIVED IN GOOD TIME
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
leaks like crazy. Waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)