Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
Fantastic, quick delivery, product is exactly what I was expecting from picture and description in advert, very good quality and finish to the coasters and holder. I am looking forward to using them when entertaining and on a daily basis. Thank you.
Published 20 months ago by HappyHalfpint

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They Look Good
These were a gift or they would be returned. They are attractive and look like they would be useful. However, something is wrong with the bamboo, liquid is not absorbed and runs through and leaves a stain. They are not functional.

However, I gave them to my 4 year old granddaughter, and she plays with them. She uses them as a product to sell. She loves to play...
Published 10 months ago by prisrob


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 14 Nov 2012
This review is from: Apollo Rb Coaster Set (Kitchen & Home)
Fantastic, quick delivery, product is exactly what I was expecting from picture and description in advert, very good quality and finish to the coasters and holder. I am looking forward to using them when entertaining and on a daily basis. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars coasters, 5 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apollo Rb Coaster Set (Kitchen & Home)
Very pleased with the quality of craftsmanship and materials used in the production of these coasters. They look good enough to be left out all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great set of coasters, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apollo Rb Coaster Set (Kitchen & Home)
Just needed t on my neat tidy set of coasters to put on my new coffee table. These are lovely and just the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value for a good quality coaster set, 21 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apollo Rb Coaster Set (Kitchen & Home)
I have just got a new oak table and I wanted something to protect it from hot drinks. I looked at lots of different coasters and finally picked these. The price was much better than the others that I looked at and I liked the idea of having a little stand to keep them in when I was not using them. When they arrived they were in a sturdy transparent plastic box so good if you wanted to buy to wrap as a present. I opened the box and was very pleased with the feel of the coasters and the stand. The rim and the back of the coaster is made of a solid piece of rubber wood and lined with cork in a recessed central part. The stand appears is also made of rubber wood. There is a little label that explains the origins of rubber wood.
The coasters themselves are very smooth and reasonably thick, they give good protection against hot cups and as they are very even cups and glasses stand firmly on the coaster. I am very pleased with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 24 Feb 2013
This review is from: Apollo Rb Coaster Set (Kitchen & Home)
Great set of coasters - durable enough to keep a toddler at bay - & enough to let little fingers play as well as looking great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made items, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apollo Rb Coaster Set (Kitchen & Home)
These coasters are exactly what I was looking for, I use them with an oak surface and they match up very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They Look Good, 17 Sep 2013
By 
prisrob "pris," (New England USA) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Apollo Rb Coaster Set (Kitchen & Home)
These were a gift or they would be returned. They are attractive and look like they would be useful. However, something is wrong with the bamboo, liquid is not absorbed and runs through and leaves a stain. They are not functional.

However, I gave them to my 4 year old granddaughter, and she plays with them. She uses them as a product to sell. She loves to play store, and she has a small cash register with play money. So, when it's time to play, she gathers up objects to sell. And this coaster set is sold individually. She has a great dealer fun.

Recommended For Children To Play With. prisrob 09-16-13
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Coaster Set, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apollo Rb Coaster Set (Kitchen & Home)
Simple, elegant and practical. I wanted coasters that didn't have to be put in a cupboard and brought out when required and these fit the bill!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars coasters, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apollo Rb Coaster Set (Kitchen & Home)
excellent product neat and tidy when not in use,so much so ive recommended them and told people where to get them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice., 22 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apollo Rb Coaster Set (Kitchen & Home)
These are quite good value for money and look nice too. They absorb liquid, would recommend to other, not bad for 6.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Apollo Rb Coaster Set
5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews