Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars21
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2013
This is a really good product that works really well on your carpets and I would recommend to anyone A1.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Excellent product and does the job well. I will keep on purchasing this dry shampoo, and I'm happy to recommend the product.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Does exactly what it's needed to do,
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
This plays the music from the 70s TV advert when you twist it open (that is a lie btw!). We bought this to clean a carpet in a corner which had housed an old freezer. It cleaned up a lot of dirt better than expected. The overpowering scent may not be to everyone's taste but it disappears after a few hours. Only useful for dirty areas such as toilets or bathroom etc. Just put it down for a few minutes and then vacuum it up. Brilliant !.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
The smell is very nice at first but does not last for more than 1 hour. Also, does not clean the carpet.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Smells amazing and works really would, highly recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
It smells very good. It works well, it leaves the carpet, the room and the vacuum cleaner smelling nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
This stuff always reminds me of the 80s. So much that i carry out a little jig as a i vacuum about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Not qite what my wife expected, but that is no fault of yours. the service was very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
My favourite thing to use when cleaning. Smells wonderful, will be ordering some more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.