Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CAT socks, 26 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT INDUSTRIAL WORK SOCK - 2 PAIR PACKS-11-14 (Misc.)
These are wonderful socks for men with larger feet than usual.They are very hard wearing, but easy to wash.
Not many manufactures make socks this big, keep it up please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars At Last., 9 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Socks that are hard wearing and meant for steel toe capped boots. I've tried many different brands claiming to do the job but these deliver. They won't last forever, nothing does, but if I get more than six months out of the four pairs I bought I'm happy with that. I've had them a couple of months now and there's no sign of holing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product.Excellent quality, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT INDUSTRIAL WORK SOCK - 2 PAIR PACKS-11-14 (Misc.)
I bought these socks because they are the only ones that my husband and son will wear to work. They are comfortable,well padded, and wash well with no bobbling or shrinkage. Would recommend them to anyone who spends a lot of time on their feet in work boots or shoes. Give your feet a treat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT INDUSTRIAL WORK SOCK - 2 PAIR PACKS-11-14 (Misc.)
Great socks bit pricey but well with it. I am size 11 and at the beginning of size range, rather than normall 8-11 at the end of size range. The sock is not stretched to its limit. Will buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cat industrial work socks, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my son he says they are warm and comfortable I would buy them again for him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars There so comftable best socks ever for work, 2 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have to say these are well worth the money my feet have never felt so snug and comftable already have orderd another pair i do night shift snd normally have cold feet when i get into bed because i used to hear from my partner you feet are frozen not today
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Socks that fir at last - - great! They are good for people like me who ..., 19 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT INDUSTRIAL WORK SOCK - 2 PAIR PACKS-11-14 (Misc.)
Socks that fir at last - - great!

They are good for people like me who have diabetes and must avoid chafing and blisters

Well Done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars On the Money, 16 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed a boot sock that kept up and was warm. All top scores - go for these: 'nuff said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CAT INDUSTRIAL WORK SOCK - 2 PAIR PACKS-11-14 (Misc.)
Coud do with more than two pairs in a pack four or even six woud be useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Found to be very good with toe and heel protection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

CAT INDUSTRIAL WORK SOCK - 2 PAIR PACKS-11-14
£12.98
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews