Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks for skiing, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We bought several pairs of these for our recent ski trip. Very pleased with them, they kept the kids feet toasty and because they don't have a heel on them they were a perfect fit for both my 3 yr old daughter and 6 yr old son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Girls' thermal sox, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are very girly and very warm, currently being worn in the French alps on a skiing holiday and performing very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very quick delivery, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Heat Holders The Ultimate Thermal Sock Various Colours & Sizes (Apparel)
Excellent customer service! Product excellent and very happy. Will shop with you again. Excellent to wear beneath wellie boots. Excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars christmas gift, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are great socks they keep your feet lovely and warm which is essential for those of us in Scotland!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love these, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought 2 pairs for my girls age 4 and 5, they love them and wont take them off - they are thick fluffly inside, so cosy - no heel seam so dont matter if a little big or small - brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thermal socks - very warm, 1 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for mother for Christmas - she loves them - the socks are very warm and comfortable. Definately a lot warmer than ordinary walking socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely warm socks!, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these, as when we were out in the snow the girls complained their feet were very cold in their wellies (even though they had 2 pairs of socks on. The socks arrived today and the girls have not taken them off yet round the house and using them as slippers. They are snug and warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks!, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a pair of socks my daughter doesn't moan about. Soft, warm & comfortable, won't take them off when she goes to bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Warm, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves them and won't take them off.
Super soft and super warm.
Would recommend to anyone who gets cold feet.
We just need some freezing weather now.
Recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Heat Holders The Ultimate Thermal Sock Various Colours & Sizes (Apparel)
Kept my little boy feet lovely and warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews