Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab skate style helmet
bought this for my eight year old daughter,very trendy and skater cool.she loved it.it fits very well and is very matt in appearance.
Published on 17 Oct 2011 by Ms. E. Cheeseman

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ripstik helmet
Overall pretty good and my daughter loves the colour. Personally I felt the inside padding was a bit flimsy and no instructions on how to get and put back some new padding if and when needed.
Published 21 months ago by MR MICHAEL ROGERSON


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab skate style helmet, 17 Oct 2011
By 
bought this for my eight year old daughter,very trendy and skater cool.she loved it.it fits very well and is very matt in appearance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ripstik helmet, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Overall pretty good and my daughter loves the colour. Personally I felt the inside padding was a bit flimsy and no instructions on how to get and put back some new padding if and when needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great helmet!, 16 Jan 2012
I am stoked with this purchase! My little girl is very much in to purple and this is perfect as it makes her look super cool too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars helmet, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This purple helmet is sturdy and a fahsion statement without being too in your face,had loads of comments about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bright, colourful, trendy
My daughter loves it, goes well with her new scooter. Would recommend for bike and scooter for girl or boy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab colour and good fit, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colour of this helmet is really vibrant, my daughter loves it. The fit is good and it comes with a few extra pads you can insert for a snug fit if its a little loose. It's been we'll used since we bought it and it's doing everything it should do. It does seem to scratch more easily than other helmets we've had, but personally I'm not too bothered about that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice little helmet for my 6 year old, 1 May 2013
By 
Mrs (GLASGOW, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The helmet is ideal for skating - it is lightweight but protective in all the right places - this with the other protectve gear ensures she doesnt come back from her classes with major bruises
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought to go with the new skates I bought for my daughter's birthday. It's a little roomy, even with the adjusters, but maybe my 8 year-old just has a small head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good item, 1 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my daughter skating, she loves the colour and it seems well made, will have to wait and see how it holds up to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality and has a style that ensures that my daughter will actually wear it without complaining all of the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews