Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
56
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2013
Total waste of money, impossible to look up a word quickly and efficiently. Free app dictionary's are better. Wish Oxford had their dictionary on kindle.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
it's very good, but i grudge having to pay for two books english / spanish and spanish / english. i have an old oxford english/spanish/english combined and its simpler than constantly changing books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Garbage, utterly useless. Do not buy this if you have a Fire. I sent this straight back to Amazon for a refund. You have been warned.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
great buy - I am now going to get the English Spanish too - it saves carrying a dictionary around. I am not sure if i should have gone for the bigger one but this has been sufficient so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
This is fine but I thought i was buying a dictionary which was English Spanish and Spanish English . irritated that i ended up buying one way dictionary
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
quite a bit lighter to carry about and use pity it was not a combined English?Spanish/English book like I said in my comments about the other book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2012
Installed easily on my Kindle and easy to use, but I'm still using Google Translate to fill in the gaps in this dictionary's vocabulary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
This dictionary has been brilliant for my A level Spanish, it contains every word I need and is easy to search for words/ look through
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Invaluable on the Kindle when reading Spanish books. Unfortunately it doesn't seem to recognise the imperfect and some other tenses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
An excellent working dictionary, giving the most common meanings of the words. However a lot of more literary words are ommitted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)