Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great Xmas fun with Shaun
Shaun the Sheep has done it again - hours of fun for the whole family from grandson, Rory, who is nearly 3 to great grandad who is over 80. We all love watching Shaun and now have the whole collection, which we watch over and over again. First thing Rory does when he visits is pick up the control for the dvd and finds which one he wants. Always great fun, always find...
Published on 8 Jan 2012 by feemar

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Disappointed with this DVD because as Shaun fans my grandchildren already have most of the tracks on previous releases, felt cheated.
Published 21 months ago by mrs cherie somerfield


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - We Wish Ewe a Merry Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
ewe will luv it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - We Wish Ewe a Merry Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
My husband and I just love Shaun the sheep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars How could you not like Shaun?, 31 Mar 2014
By 
Gellie (Liverpool UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - We Wish Ewe a Merry Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
Bought as a stocking filler for my kids (and me) and we loved it. Watched it all on Christmas Day and again on Boxing Day. Have watched it a couple more times too. Great fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - We Wish Ewe a Merry Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
We 've watched this DVD over and over again and it's still funny; Great for all ages, adults or children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars shaun the sheep we wish ewe a merry christmas, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - We Wish Ewe a Merry Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
Great dvd, good for keeping young children quiet for a little while. My brother is a big shaun the sheep fan .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - We Wish Ewe a Merry Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
Very amusing, good entertainment.Brilliant to sit and watch together with the hole family.And can be used the hole year, not only at christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Never Fails to Amuse, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - We Wish Ewe a Merry Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
My grandchildren love Shaun the Sheep and my son and husband don't mind watching either. Lots of laughs coming from the 'big kids' as well as the little ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Always a Hit, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - We Wish Ewe a Merry Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD lives up to the usual expections as Christmas would not be the same without the humour from the makers of Shaun the Sheep and his friends. If you want a good laugh then this one is for you, as I thoroughly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Day for those extra laughs !, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - We Wish Ewe a Merry Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
This is becoming as regular as the Turkey, and a copy was sent to NZ this year with much enjoyment recorded from Down Under !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ewe'll love this!, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun the Sheep - We Wish Ewe a Merry Christmas [DVD] (DVD)
What can I say? Shaun the Sheep's a star in this house and can't put a hoof (is that what a sheep's feet are called??) wrong! Clever stuff, loved by kids of all ages!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews